Meet Our Team

Dealer Principal

Curt Rodman
Dealer Principal

Brett Rodman
Dealer Principal

CFO

Michael Schaefer
CFO

Secretary to Dealer Principal

Mikayla Bibbo
Executive Secretary to Dealer Principals/ Rebate Coordinator

mbibbo@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4005

Sales Managers

Jordan Rodman
General Sales Manager

jordanrodman@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4103






Marco Imbergamo
Sales Manager

marco@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4179


Chris Gilmore
Used Car Sales Manager





Dylon Alvarez
BDC Manager

dalvarez@rodmanford.com


(508)698-4110






Sales Team

Wayne Derby
Sales & Leasing Consultant

wderby@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4232


James Laferriere
Sales & Leasing Consultant

jlafferiere@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4229

Bruce D'Ambra
Sales & Leasing Consultant

bdambra@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4016


Gavin Schoumaker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

gschoumaker@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4213



Shane Maloney

Sales & Leasing Consultant

smaloney@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4048

Finance Team

Andrew Hackett
Finance Manager

ahackett@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4234

Administrative

Danielle Sackett
Office Director


Jane Kay
Office Manager

(508) 698-4010


Amanda Jenkins
Administration

(508) 698-4160


Brian Dean
Administration

MVP

Gronk
Sales Manager

Rodman Customs


Jabari Johnson
Customs Manager

jjohnson@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-3400

Service


Kyle Robillard
Service Manager

krobillard@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4121



Anthony Bissonnette
Service Advisor

abissonnette@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4118

Sean Labarge

slabarge@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4120





John Hayes
Fleet Manager

(508) 698-4126

Tire and Auto

Dennis Donahue
Tire and Auto Manager

(508) 698-4181



Collision