Meet Our Team

Dealer Principal

Curt Rodman
Dealer Principal

Brett Rodman
Dealer Principal

CFO

Michael Schaefer
CFO

Secretary to Dealer Principal

Mikayla Bibbo
Executive Secretary to Dealer Principals/ Rebate Coordinator

mbibbo@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4005

Sales Managers

Rob Lee
Sales Manager

rlee@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4098


Marco Imbergamo
Sales Manager

marco@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4179


Chris Gilmore
Used Car Sales Manager


Dylon Alvarez
BDC Manager

dalvarez@rodmanford.com


(508)698-4110






Sales Team

Wayne Derby
Sales & Leasing Consultant

wderby@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4232


James Laferriere
Sales & Leasing Consultant

jlafferiere@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4229




Kyle Stevens
Sales Consultant

Finance Team

Jordan Rodman
Finance Director

jordanrodman@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4103


Andrew Hackett
Finance Manager

ahackett@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4234

Administrative

Danielle Sackett
Office Director


Jane Kay
Office Manager

(508) 698-4010


Amanda Jenkins
Administration

(508) 698-4160


Brian Dean
Administration

MVP

Gronk
Sales Manager

Rodman Customs


Michael Nashawaty
Customs Manager

mnashawaty@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-3400

Service

Sean Grover
Service Manager

sgrover@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4121


Tiffany Roach
Service Advisor

troach@rodmanford.com

(508) 698-4118


John Hayes
Fleet Manager

(508) 698-4126

Tire and Auto

Dennis Donahue
Tire and Auto Manager

(508) 698-4181



Collision


Dan Erickson
Repair Process Manager

(508) 698-4137



Parts

Jay Voas
Parts Manager

(508) 698-4111


Dan Lombardi
Parts Specialist

(508) 698-4184


Armando Capararo
Parts Specialist


Robert Simon
Shipping and Receiving Clerk

Rodman Truck Center

Frank Winslow
Commercial Truck Fleet Manager

(508) 698-4068


Todd Bernardini
Service Manager


John Garcia
Service Advisor


Tyler Richards
Parts Manager


Matthew Blaisdell
Parts Specialist

All Pro

Jake Bailey
Sales Manager