Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
630 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RichterB 05 Aug 2017
I came in to look at a 2014 Ford edge SEL. I had Jared as my salesman and could not have had an easier buying experience, he let me look over the vehicle and explained all of the options to me prior to me taking the Edge for a test drive. Jordan did my financing and did everything he could to get... me the best rate possible. If you want quality, no pressure sales and an easy buying experience definitely go to Rodman. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Walter Hulse 26 Jul 2017
Everything went better than I had hopped. Mike was a great sales person, he had all the answers to my questions. When I picked up the Explorer he set everything up for me, showed me how it all works as well. I will be a repeat customer at this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kje13 22 Jul 2017
Buying a car is never fun; UNLESS you go to Rodman Ford. From the second I walked in the door they were attentive and helpful and friendly! I have the opportunity of working with Wayne D. He made the experience fun and completely stress-free. He was very informative about every aspect of the vehicl...e I was interested in. He sat with me and helped me work through which options were best for me and would fit my budget. After coming to an agreement he even gave me an amazing and educational tour of the building from the sales department, to a tour of the service department and even showing a great area I could bring my computer to get some work done if I was in getting service done! The sales manager Bill was so friendly and thankful for my business, I've never felt better about a purchase before in my life! Even after the sales agreement; the guys in finance Mark and Jordan worked so hard to get my deal completed by the credit union I had chosen. Even with a few hiccups they kept me informed of what was going on every step of the way and made sure everything was taken care of. This is one of the best dealerships around and I would highly recommend it to anyone that's looking for a new or used vehicle; it's a family owned company that welcomes you right from the beginning. You won't find a better vehicle, a better deal, or better service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kje13 22 Jul 2017
Buying a car is never fun; UNLESS you go to Rodman Ford. From the second I walked in the door they were attentive and helpful and friendly! I have the opportunity of working with Wayne D. He made the experience fun and completely stress-free. He was very informative about every aspect of the vehicl...e I was interested in. He sat with me and helped me work through which options were best for me and would fit my budget. After coming to an agreement he even gave me an amazing and educational tour of the building from the sales department, to a tour of the service department and even showing a great area I could bring my computer to get some work done if I was in getting service done! The sales manager Bill was so friendly and thankful for my business, I've never felt better about a purchase before in my life! Even after the sales agreement; the guys in finance Mark and Jordan worked so hard to get my deal completed by the credit union I had chosen. Even with a few hiccups they kept me informed of what was going on every step of the way and made sure everything was taken care of. This is one of the best dealerships around and I would highly recommend it to anyone that's looking for a new or used vehicle; it's a family owned company that welcomes you right from the beginning. You won't find a better vehicle, a better deal, or better service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KJ 22 Jul 2017
Buying a car is never fun; UNLESS you go to Rodman Ford. From the second I walked in the door they were attentive and helpful and friendly! I have the opportunity of working with Wayne D. He made the experience fun and completely stress-free. He was very informative about every aspect of the vehicl...e I was interested in. He sat with me and helped me work through which options were best for me and would fit my budget. After coming to an agreement he even gave me an amazing and educational tour of the building from the sales department, to a tour of the service department and even showing a great area I could bring my computer to get some work done if I was in getting service done! The sales manager Bill was so friendly and thankful for my business, I've never felt better about a purchase before in my life! Even after the sales agreement; the guys in finance Mark and Jordan worked so hard to get my deal completed by the credit union I had chosen. Even with a few hiccups they kept me informed of what was going on every step of the way and made sure everything was taken care of. This is one of the best dealerships around and I would highly recommend it to anyone that's looking for a new or used vehicle; it's a family owned company that welcomes you right from the beginning. You won't find a better vehicle, a better deal, or better service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Al Vilar 16 Jul 2017
I've been fortunate to have bought a few new cars but never have I had a better experience. I live in Medford but was tired of local dealers so my wife and I visited Rodman Ford. The representative from Rodman was Marco Imbergamo he truly made buying a car fun. I've never been a car guy but I hav...e to say I'm in love with my new car. The crew at Rodman was unbelievable from Marco to Jordan it was such a pleasure dealing with them their professional attitude, knowledge and personalities were the best I loved every minute and because of them I'll do all my car business at Rodman! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom K 12 Jul 2017
Great experience as usual! This is our fourth vehicle from Rodman Ford. The price is always good and the service is always great!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 12 Jul 2017
I recently inquired about a Ford Explorer I saw online. They responded to me quickly answered all my questions about the vehicle and invited me down at my convenience. We came down that Saturday and was greeted by a nice young salesman named Tommy. He sat us down, asked us a few questions, pulled t...he explorer up we were interested. The car was clean, had good tires, smelled good and was everything we could have wanted. after the test drive they looked at my trade in , the pricing was easy since they are a one price store and it was priced right. I told them what I wanted for my trade, the deal was done in under 1 hour. I saw Mark in finance, he got me a great rate and made the process simple and easy. When we came out of Finance our car was cleaned and gassed and waiting with out plates on it. Tommy showed us all the technical gizmos in the vehicle, paired our phone to the bluetooth, set our info into the navigation and we were off in our beautiful Explorer. Head down there if you are looking for a car. This place was great!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Duncan Rivera 20 Mar 2017
Chris, the sales representative was very helpful and was not pushy. The F150 was just the one I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom R., North Attleborough, MA 03 Feb 2017
My wife and I would like to thank Mike Wagner for his fast and friendly service. My wife and daughter were in an accident and our 2 year old car was totaled , Mike helped us to get a new car fast. I recommend  Mike to any one looking for a new car or truck he will help you get what you want.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.