Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
630 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kmahoney3751 14 Oct 2017
Jim Lafrerriere was extremely easy to do business with and I plan on purchasing vehicles from him in the future! He made my experience extremely pleasant and has earned a life long customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kmahoney3751 14 Oct 2017
Jim Lafrerriere was extremely easy to do business with and I plan on purchasing vehicles from him in the future! He made my experience extremely pleasant and has earned a life long customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mariann Crisafulli 11 Oct 2017
Dianne is the best. Second car I have bought from her. She is not pushy and listens to what you want. She helps in any way she can.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna Sweed 05 Oct 2017
I have been very please with the customer service and all the help at Rodman's. They have all been very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia Powers 04 Oct 2017
Diane is terrific. This is our 4th car we have got at Rodman thru her. She is the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary Kirk 26 Sep 2017
I am always completely satisfied with service. My service advisor is always friendly & knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dorothy Fox 26 Sep 2017
John Endruschat is always knowledgeable, patient,and goes out of his way to explain issues.I know his advice is always correct. I regard him as a friend and enjoy speaking with him. Service is then done promptly and never with issues after servicing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edgar Leblanc 20 Sep 2017
no pressure,very helpful everyone was helpful and also able to purchas aftermarket parts
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory Ryan 13 Sep 2017
Jared Tavers Did an excellent job of giving us the information we needed, assisting in finding the truck we were looking for, but did not pressure us to buy. With the information, we sold the car to ourselves. Great Job Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Albert 03 Sep 2017
Excellent customer service ,short wait always taking good care of the customer
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.