Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
630 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
laurie668 28 Sep 2015
I had a great experience working with Demetri. He was very professional and friendly. He made buying a car an easy and fun process. He was thorough and honest throughout the entire process. Very professional Would recommend Rodman Ford and Demetri Laurie Frazier
5 rate
DealerRater
jsdefilippo 25 Aug 2010
This was my second purchase from Rodman Ford in approximately 6 weeks. The purchase of my 2010 Edge Ltd was so pleasurable, returning for my 2010 F150 Raptor was a no brainer. The entire staff at Rodman Ford treated me like family. Their facility is laid out nicely and is very clean. All of the s...ales staff are great. During my vists, they would chat with even though there were not my sales person. My sales person, Roman, was great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the products he sells and enjoys showing the features as he goes through the vehicle with you. It is nice to have a dealer that cares about the people deal with. Joseph S. DeFilippo Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
car 30 Sep 2016
Demetri, such a great experience working with you and Rodman Ford. We can't say enough about how satisfied we are with our buying experience. Dimitri you worked tiredlessly to find us exactly the truck we have been wishing to find. This is our 3rd vehicle with Rodman & it's the skilled, & acco...mmodating staff such as yourself that that keeps us coming back. We definitely will reccomend Demetri Dababna to friends looking for a great buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
matt555 24 Aug 2010
I had an excellent experience coming in to browse and inquire about a new vehicle. Larry was very helpful and knowledgeable in regards to the vehicles that I was interested in. Looking forward to the possibility of purchasing a vehicle through Rodman.
5 rate
DealerRater
jellis13 08 Sep 2015
I had worked with dealerships in the past, and none have impressed me as much as Rodman Ford. I started looking at my car with a salesman who had left the organization and he was great. When it came down to the home stretch, I walked in and worked with Wayne Derby. I was lucky I did. He was easy... to talk to, easy to work with and holds customer service in a high regard. I have never, ever felt so comfortable with an auto salesperson. When it came time to pick up my car, Wayne walked me through all the features and made sure I knew as much as possible when I took it off the lot. I highly recommend Rodman, especially Wayne and all the great folks that helped me get into a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gillespie. 26 Sep 2016
Demetri was so accommodating and helpful through the few surprises that were thrown our way when being a first time car buyer. He was a great guy and very friendly! I would totally recommend him when buying a car
5 rate
Cars.com
John Beaulieu 28 Jul 2010
We found the car we wanted using the Ford inventory search tool. This directed us to Rodman Ford. We then contacted them by phone by asking for a sales person. We were forwarded to Rod Semple, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the rebate and incentive programs. We were able to put... the car on hold over the phone and setup an appointment to test drive the car and discuss pricing. Rod was very helpful in this process and helped us to make get the car we really wanted. Thanks to the whole Rodman team they were all professional and made purchasing our new Mustang easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fhbball 26 Aug 2015
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Pedro was AWESOME! Very nice guy with a great sense of humor. He was straight forward with me and willing to work with me. Bill and George PHENOMENAL! They worked the numbers and was able to get me what I wanted. Rodman is hassle free and with no inti...midation. Highly recommended. Thank you for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JandJkova 26 Sep 2016
Great experience, everything went smoothly and we are very happy with our "new to us" Ford Expedition. Thank you Demetri and Sheryl, we appreciate your hard work.
5 rate
Cars.com
MMBlazer 14 Jul 2010
My experience was terrfic. Ken is a real asset to your organization - he sold me on the car. I would have liked the dealership to have more of the vehicle I was looking for (MKZ), I'm sure since it is the end of the model year, there are less available. Given the Lincoln luxury brank, I expec...ted the dealership to be reflective and be a little more contemporary and be a little more luxurious. Ken was the biggest selling point for me. Thanks Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.