Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
633 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt 16 Nov 2014
No troubles or worries when shopping at Rodman. I bought a used Hyndai and they treated me like royalty. My sales rep, Jeff Knochin, was a very knowledgable and down to earth guy. No pressure. Told him what I wanted and how much I could spend, and he delivered exactly what I was looking for. Thanks ...Jeff. All my friends and family now know who to go to when they're buying their next car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dcv310@verizon.net 21 Sep 2010
My overall experience dealing with Rodman Ford/Lincoln/Mercury was exceptional. The salesman, Roman Khitrik, was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. He researched finding me the exact car I wanted. The price of the car beat two other local Lincoln/Mercury dealers for which I was very pl...eased. Dealing with Roman and the price of the car made me decide to purchase the car from Rodman. All of my dealings with your dealership and Roman went right on schedule and I was able to drive away in my new Lincoln MKS very happy. Thank you Roman and Mike (the Manager) for making my car buying experience very pleasant. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ed anzlovar 09 Oct 2015
I went to look at a transit van for my appliance repair man. I met d demetri Dababna in the lot. He introduced himself and asked if he could be of any help. I said I was just looking. he said no problem and explained some of the features about the vans. He asked if I would like to take one for a... ride and I said why not. I felt wvery comfortable dealing with Demeti. When we got back to the dealership he thanked me for going for the test drive and said I hope you had a good experience. he never tried to talk me into buying the van. I felt so comfortable that I said this is the place to buy a van. bottom line is I bought 2 vans from Demetri Ed Anzlovar Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JR14 21 Oct 2016
We were in need of a used truck.Dimitri couldn't have been any nicer, from our first visit to our last. Our experience with everybody throughout the dealership was pleasant.Thank you, Demitri and Rodman Ford!
5 rate
Cars.com
rolls42482 13 Sep 2010
They were very nice and helpful. We were able to test drive the car without anyone else in the car. Not once while we were at thedealership or when we came back the next day to look at the car, were we pressured by the salespeople to buy the car. After we purchased the car, they explained how SYN...C works and helped set it up. They also gave a great price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
euphorbia9 09 Oct 2015
Demetri was our salesman and he was great, friendly and very good to deal with. I would recommend Rodman Ford to anyone buying a new or used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
erinnora 08 Sep 2010
I cannot recommend Rodman enough. Mike Wagner is the anti-car salesman. That is not meant as much of a knock against car salesmen as it is a testament to Mike. He doesn’t play games and gets things done as quickly and efficiently as possible. I’ve now purchase two cars through Mike and will ...continue to do so in the future. I’ve recommended him to friends and family that are looking to get into new or used vehicles. He is great!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JCE02771 01 Oct 2015
We went to the dealership to look at a used car listed on the website. Demetri was the first person we dealt with and he was pleasant and helpful and attentive to our concerns. There were a couple of things to do to the car after we purchased it, before we picked it up, and Demetri was on top of it... all. When we went to get the car, it was registered, inspected, and immaculate. Everything was all set and we left with a good feeling about Rodman. Thanks also to George in finance who got us a better deal than the one we had planned on. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DVozzella 10 Oct 2016
A huge thanks to Demetri and crew for making my buying experience easy and without any pressure. I will definitely be recommending Rodman to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
wenos 03 Sep 2010
This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. The dealership was friendly and inviting and I knew I would walk out of there a happy customer. Tyrone was professional, knowledgeable and genuine. My new Ford Fusion is beautiful and I appreciate the extent Tyrone and Rodman Ford wen...t to ensure I was a satisfied customer. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.