Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
630 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Craig 23 Nov 2016
Demetri and team made the whole experience easy. There was no pressure. and I felt respected. I feel I got a very good deal and received great customer service. I would buy there again!
5 rate
Cars.com
john.gilbrook 08 Nov 2010
Ken was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He was very efficient in identifying the best vehicle for me as well as finding a payment option that was agreeable. Ken was very versed in both the features of the vehicles as well as the financing options associated with them. I am employed b...y a company that offers Ford X-Plan and Ken was able to integrate the x-plan offers into the transaction seamlessly. This is the second I or someone close to me has purchased a vehicle from Ken and Rodman Ford. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
new F-150 lovers 20 Nov 2014
We recently visited Rodman Ford to shop for a new Ford F-150. We have purchased many new vehicles in the past but our recent experience at Rodman exceeded our expectations. We were met by our salesperson, Diane and found her friendly professionalism refreshing as she guided us through the sales proc...ess in a persistent friendly manner. We never felt pressured to buy as she answered our questions and worked on our behalf to meet our pricing goals. In the end she earned our respect and our business. Our decision to buy was a comfortable and easy decision and we give Rodman Ford our highest recommendation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Timco 18 Nov 2016
I had a great salesman ''that made it easy and fast ''and enjoyable 'he lead me through very professional and answered all my questions with ease 'it was a no brainer 'I bought the truck a good deal for everyone ''thanks to my salesman Mr D
5 rate
Cars.com
frogsx4 19 Oct 2010
Mike worked with us a number of visits. We test drove 4 or 5 vehicles. We started with new to used and back to new. He was patient and very friendly. We were trading in a 2006 vehicle. There was no high pressure sales, no let me run this through my manager and get back to you. Our last dealership ke...pt us negotiating for over four hours. If you noticed we didn't go back to them. After the long wait we felt taken advantage of. Rodman Ford was so different. Wished all car buying could be this easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
michelle10 13 Oct 2015
Had a great experience was treated best we love the car would recommend to others. They went over and beyond to help out very friendly and respectful
5 rate
DealerRater
LennyP 11 Nov 2016
Sean has provided excellent customer service each and every time my Fusion Hybrid needs service! I never have to bring my care back for the same issue. Thanks Sean.
5 rate
Cars.com
TMoreira 09 Oct 2015
My visit was pleasant with no pressure. Demetri Dababna was more than helpful, courteous, and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the rest of the staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mariusz D 10 Nov 2016
Demetri couldn't have been more helpful, it was a pleasure working with Demetri as well as the other staff at Rodman Ford. Everyone was professional and kind and tried their hardest at please the customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
kesam 23 Sep 2010
The overall purchase experience was great. I really appreciated the upfront and honest negotiations with out the typical car dealer pressure. I usually dread car shopping as much or more than I dread going to the dentist, but this experience was definitely different.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.