Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
633 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cparent 07 Mar 2011
I do not remember the name of the sales person who helped me but he was very nice and let me take out the cars without him for a test drive. I liked that because I did not feel stressed as this was my first time driving a standard for many years. I have also been in contact with Jean Dickson via e...mail. Rodman was the only dealership who listened when I said I prefer to be contacted via email rather than phone. the other dealerships keep calling! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 03 Dec 2014
From the start when I entered the sales floor, John Kourafas, the salesman who sold me the Grand Marquis I purchased was professional, friendly and accommodating. Even the next day, John contacted me to be sure everything was going ok with registration, ect. I was assured that I was buying a vehicle... from Rodman Ford, not a fly-by night operation on a street corner somewhere. It was mentioned that the Rodmans take great care in customer satisfaction and that I wouldn't be disappointed with the vehicle. An overall good experience compared to the many, many poor interactions and experiences that I have had at other dealers in SE Massachusetts. Kudos to John for representing Rodman Ford in a professional manner. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CherylRose 16 Dec 2016
Diane Carter I would especially like to commend Diane for her professionalism and superlative skills. Diane is very impressive. Diane was extremely attentive and she listened to all my concerns with a great deal of patience. I noticed that other sales people defer to Diane ...when they needed expert information on car Sales. Such performance does not go unnoticed. Rodman Ford is fortunate to have such an energetic, talented salesperson on its staff. Diane keep up the good work! Sincerely, Cheryl R. Walwyn Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
EdwardGuad 24 Feb 2011
I keep coming back to Rodman Ford because of the customer service. The entire staff is always courtesy and professional. Whether its the sales department or the service department. This "Rodman Ford Team" listens to what we want not what they want to give us. There is NEVER any pressure! T...his is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. I always refer my friends and family to the RODMAN TEAM.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TMB 03 Dec 2014
I bought a used 2013 Ford C Max SEL Hybrid, initially I took a test drive with Jeff, but when I returned to make a deal, I had the experience to work with John Kourafas. With John, I was able to trade in two gas guzzlers that were hurting my wallet for this hybrid! They gave me a fair trade in value... and they were able to really work with me when it came to financing. I was prepared to settle for an older car with higher miles, but I am very satisfied that we worked the numbers for me for this car. It has only been a few days, but I have already gone hundreds of miles on the same tank. Although Rodman Ford provided a lifetime powertrain warranty, I also opted for the extended Ford warranty that they rolled into my monthly payments. I'm very happy with this car and I am very happy with this dealership. I'd highly recommend Rodman Ford to anyone in the market for new or used car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
johannajhs 22 Feb 2011
My rep is very friendly, knowledgeable and concious of my budget. He helped me to find what was best. He gave me all my options: rebates, financing and the best new car in my price range. He provided us with all the tools to make an educated decision. We'll do business again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford Explorer 03 Dec 2014
John Kourafas in the sales department was the absolute best. He really took the time to listen to what i was saying rather than just trying to push a car on me. i got a good deal on the car i traded in and a good deal on what i purchased. i am very pleased and will be sending more customers his way!
5 rate
Cars.com
jp051 07 Feb 2011
This is my current facebook status: "Had the best car buying experience EVER!!! The team at Rodman Ford went above & beyond for me. Professional, courteous, exceptional, truly a great team. Special thank you to my sales agent Sean :)" Hope this helps.
5 rate
DealerRater
MrsJDoubs 01 Dec 2014
Very happy with my experience @ Rodman's. They helped me take home a car I had been wanting for months, tirelessly searching cars.com, for. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. It was the first dealership to acknowledge how good of condition my old Hyundai was, and not make me feel like I was br...inging them the worst car on the planet as a ploy to lessen my trade in value. REALLY appreciated that. Diane even stayed late to teach me how to use the car, and reset all of the functions, as did Jennifer to help with the financing! Got to take the car home same day! Thank you Rodman!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sally 02 Dec 2016
Demetri truly does not give up until you are completely satisfied, this is the second time dealing with him and Sheryl and Demetri worked with me personally every step of the way to get a great deal on a new car. I would recommend with 10 stars if I could!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.