Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
583 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
monfon 26 Nov 2014
I was looking for a Ford Escape and on several occasions when I did my research, Rodman Ford came up as having some on their lot. At the end of October of this year my husband and I went there and sure enough, they has two available. Dave Moniz helped us through the process of the test drives to the... final paperwork and he did a great job. He's a no pressure sales man but was always able to answer any questions or concerns we had. After the sale he followed up with me and continued to help me address issues I had (the factory jack was missing and he got one for me; a delay of insurance information). I'll recommend Rodman Ford to others and will consider coming back in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TruckDrivingGirl 01 Dec 2016
I went to Rodman Ford on Black Friday. I was promptly asked if I was being helped. The Manager found a sales rep. While Pat is mainly in Fleet services, they were short handed that day. He gave us his full attention. Pat and the Rodman team worked to get me the deal I wanted. I left that day w...ith the truck of my dreams. A few days later, Pat drove to my job and picked up my truck to have a remote starter put in as well as get the car inspected. He kept in contact and brought it back to me in time for me to leave work. He took a few minutes to explain how it works and then offer to be of assistance any time in the future should I need it. While we spent a bit longer at the dealership, due to a shortage of personelle, everyone was very nice and I was well taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone. They were not pushy at all, they really want to do what they can to get you what you want. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KPB1 02 Feb 2011
I came in looking for a Ford Taurus LTD AWD. I met Roman a month ago and drove the car. It was great! I explained to Roman that I was one month away from purchasing a car and I had several cars to look at before a final decision. The Manager and Roman gave me a price that was more than fair. Aft...er I left I looked at the VW CC / Acura TL AWD / Venza AWD / Maxima and Subaru. All good cars but I was most impressed with the Taurus because of fit and finish and features and my experience with Rodman Ford was superb no games. Other dealers would not give me a price because I was not ready to buy a car yet. Shame on them!!!!! When I returned to Rodman Ford Roman greated me but the manager was no longer there. Mike Wagner one of the managers already new of the situation jumped right in and a few minutes later I was an owner of a new car. What makes this experience different is that this is the first american car I have owned in over 25 years and Rodman Ford was a no hassle truly excellent experience. I can not recommend this dealership high enough. Great experience, professional, pricing quick and fair and everyone was great to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LynneT 21 Oct 2015
Our first visit to Rodman Ford , Demetri was very pleasant, and helpful. We had been looking for a 2015 F 150 Lariat , after going to two other dealers in RI , that we had bought 4 other trucks from , wasn't that interested in helping us, so we found the truck on our own at Rodman with help of D...emetri . It was a pleasure having Demetri as our sales person. A very warm welcoming dealership ... unlike the others . We LOVE our new Truck . Thank You Demetri and Rodman Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
margieandrea 29 Dec 2010
Sean listened to our reasons for buying and concerns for safety, gas mileage, and price. He asked questions to see what would be good for us and what we WANTED. He recommended a car which we did not realize had 4 or 6 cylinders. We are very happy with the new-used car. We had some issues with in...surance and Ken was extremely helpful in getting us to the right people. It worked out great. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim and Marian 25 Nov 2014
Did all my shopping on-line. Rodman Ford had exactly what I was looking for. The sales person made the process quick and easy. I am very pleased with the whole experience. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott N. 24 Nov 2014
We had previously purchased a new vehicle back in April 2014; and we recently needed to replace our second car. Our sales person Demetri was extremely polite, knowledgeable, and above all...honest about all of the information presented to us about the vehicle. He had been our sales person with the f...irst purchase; and we felt comfortable with working with him on this one. He remembered what our likes and dislikes were from the previous purchase; and only recommended the vehicles he knew we'd be interested in. We didn't feel pressured into making a decision at any time during the process (That is always a positive for us). We can also say the same about the entire team over at Rodman. They take customer service extremely seriously and it definitely shows. If you are in search of a new or used vehicle and are in the Foxboro area; don't hesitate to stop into Rodman Ford and ask for Demetri. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrewhackett19 26 Nov 2016
He was a pleasure to work with, delivered on every promise he made during buying process! Showed me all the features in my new truck. Car was delivered right on time and with a full tank. When you go to Rodman Ford ask for Demetri!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jwurts 09 Nov 2010
Larry provided me with exactly the vehicle I was looking for, explained all of the features and answered every question very thoroughly and professionally. Meeting with Finance Manager (Ken) was extremely efficient and paperwork was well organized - all financing features and options were fully exp...lained. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
R. J. Achin 21 Nov 2014
Nov. 2014 To whom it may concern This is being written in acknowledgement of the excellent job done by Caitlin Kennedy-Correa in my wife's purchase of a car from Rodman Ford, Foxboro, MA. As a long time School Administrator, I have hired many people for positions within the School Department. Areas ...of high priority were Attitude, Personality and Knowledge of the job being sought. Caitlin would have ranked ranked up there with some of the best. Based on our experience with Caitlin, I would recommend Rodman Ford to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle. Sincerely Yours R. J. Achin Former Asst to Supt. of Schools East Bridgewater, MA Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.