Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
583 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lmm302 12 Apr 2011
I was very pleased with my experience at Rodman Ford. It was the first time I had ever purchased a car, with the help of my son-in-law. I had been to a few dealers before I ended up at Rodman and found the whole experience to be friendly and sincere. The other dealers gave me the high pressure, &...quot;it will be gone tomorrow" routine, but not at Rodman. I appreciated that. I would not hesitate to recommend the dealership to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Rockporter 09 Dec 2014
I have owned eight Fords and have always been drawn to the brand. We owned a 04 Sport Trac, which we had had from new, and an 07 Explorer, which we purchased a year ago. We loved both vehicles but decided, ahead of a move to Florida, that we only need one SUV/Truck type vehicle. A recent Popular Mec...hanic wrote an excellent review on the Ford Flex, so we decided to try and find a reasonably priced 2014 model online. Rodman Ford had exactly the model and color we were looking for, at an excellent price. Their internet sales desk was helpful and confirmed the vehicle was still available, so we arranged to test drive the Flex the next day. They also confirmed they would take both of our vehicles in part exchange. At the dealership we were helped by Caitlin. She is young but she is without doubt the best car salesperson we have ever dealt with. She is helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and not in the slightest bit pushy. She got the sale without ever making us feel manipulated or coerced. The finance guy did push a service plan but was also very courtesy and not at all pushy. We got a fair price for our two vehicles and the entire experience was refreshing, enjoyable and successful. We would strongly recommend Rodman Ford in general, and Caitlin in particular. Incidentally we love our Flex. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Louis322 02 Apr 2011
Holly has great customer service skills. She made my experience of purchasing a new vehicle easy due to her positive attitude and overall amicable nature. Above all, she was friendly and genuinely cared about my happiness!!! I would come back and purchase another vehicle at Rodamn Ford in the futu...re and recommend friends and family!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bending Bar 08 Dec 2014
Caitlin Kennedy-Correa was very informative and helped me through the entire process. She did an excellent job answering any questions I had about the vehicle. I would recommend anyone to go and see her for their vehicle needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
jdmiller77 28 Mar 2011
I intially spoke with Jean Dickson on the phone a few months ago and she is honestly the reason I came in after revewing your website. When I came in on saturday it was with the expectation that it would be my first visit and that I would have to make one or two more trips in order to actually make... up my mind and purchase my Fusion. Every employee we encountered was pleasant and kind and my sales person Holly was exceptional. Holly was patient, informative and really made the overall process very easy and painless for me. Other dealers I have visited were pushy, mouthy, rude and just wanted to me hurry up and buy... but Holly ensured I had exactly what I wanted and seemed genuinely concerned with making sure I was fully informed and had everything I needed and wanted in the car. Even the gentlemen from finance (forgive me I cannot remember his name) was great. You guys have made this process so painless for me that I will certainly be back to purchase my next car! Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim from Tewksbury 06 Dec 2014
I purchased a used 2013 f150 at Rodman ford.Jim Laferrier was my sales consultant.Jim did a great job,he worked to get me a great deal.Jim is a low pressure guy who works hard to make sure that the process of buying a vehicle is as painless as possible.Jim made a follow up call to make sure that I w...as happy with my truck. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom R., North Attleborough, MA 03 Feb 2017
My wife and I would like to thank Mike Wagner for his fast and friendly service. My wife and daughter were in an accident and our 2 year old car was totaled , Mike helped us to get a new car fast. I recommend  Mike to any one looking for a new car or truck he will help you get what you want.
5 rate
Yelp
Fascar1 09 Mar 2011
My overall experience @ Rodman over the years gets better every time we go there. Yes, I am a repeat customer. The customer service you encounter could not be more professional or courteous. The quality work that Armando in Xccessorize does, and the Service Department is second to none, I know I ...have dealt with both. Tyrone and Roman in sales are both very friendly and professional, I have dealt with both. Most recent was with Roman, who carefully guided me thru my most recent purchase, my new baby a “Shelby GT500 SVTPP" years in the making for me. I could not be more trusting of an auto dealership and their pricing than Rodman Ford in Foxboro MA. Thank you. Fascar Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim P 03 Dec 2014
My salesman John Kourafas worked very hard to get me in another vehicle when my original deal fell through. He got me into a nicer truck at the payment that I wanted!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Philly315 20 Jan 2017
My very soon-to-be wife and I purchased our car together back in November 2014 and Rodman has been a wonderful place to do business with in all departments. Diane Carter helped us with purchasing our car and was amazing. She made everything easy to understand, got us a little deal with the price, an...d made sure we both loved the car before we signed. Now that we mostly show up here for serves, Tiffany Roach has 'taken us under her wing'. She is one of the nicest people over the phone and in person. Anytime we bring our car in we end up getting a call from her with updates, what needs to be fixed, and when we can pick up our car. There is nothing quite like Rodman and the people that work there. Kad4 - Try smiling next time, you might have a better day. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.