Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Schristmas 06 Dec 2016
Demetri is great! From the time I walked into the lot he was ready to assist me with all my questions. Instead of being pushy to buy a vehicle, he made sure to listen to my needs and even helped me meet my budget! Whenever I started feeling unsure about anything he reassured me that there was alway...s another option. Thank you Demetri for a great car shopping experience! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mike62 03 Dec 2016
We bought our second car from Rodman and Demetri. Great service and a very fair price. The immediate offer at Rodman came in at the lower end of the pricing being offered in the area. I felt they were extremely fair on this deal and it took the stress out of buying a car. Very pleased.
4 rate
Cars.com
ang1022 30 Nov 2016
Demetri was really great in getting me into the SUV I wanted, he listened to what I was asking for and worked with me without any pressuring.
4 rate
Cars.com
CLHill 20 Oct 2016
My Grandmother and I arrived all at your dealership a little after opening. The overall feel of the dealership is it was a little slow however they were eager to please. They were willing to work with us and the difficult situation we were in. However we did have one manager come over that was less ...then pleasant to me and my grandmother and due to him we almost left but Demetri was very curteous and we were able to reach a deal that both I and my Grandmother were happy with. 10/10 would work with Demetri again! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Firstcarbuyer 09 Aug 2016
Demetri walked me through buying my first car and made it simple. He was helpful and walked me through all of the cars features. He also helped me when issues with the car came up and had them fixed.
4 rate
Cars.com
Car shopping 06 Aug 2016
Everyone was very nice & helpful. They stayed late to accommodate my husbands work schedule. They delivered my car to me while I was on the cape on vacation 😊
4 rate
Cars.com
Profino 26 Jul 2016
We went in to buy a used car on Sunday, the salesmen Pat Ford answered all our questions and took the time as we test drove several cars. Great experience!
4 rate
Cars.com
RC0322 22 Jun 2016
Caitlin Kennedy-Correa helped me purchase a new vehicle. She was helpful and professional from beginning to end. She made the whole experience go smoothly. Thank you Caitlin!
4 rate
Cars.com
Zzablocki 15 Jun 2016
I had a great experience at Rodman Ford I dealt with Demetri, He was very helpful and also respectful. I showed up shortly before they were closing and he was willing to stay and work with me until 10pm when the sale was finalized.
4 rate
Cars.com
Marka 10 Jun 2016
Very good experience working with sales person Caitlin initially and as she was not working when I came by working with Demetrius. Both were professional and knowledgeable.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.