Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jef S., Providence, RI 26 Nov 2010
Over the years, it has been a pleasure to buy our both our car and our  truck from the Rodman dealership after frustrating encounters at both Madden and Boch "New To You". Whereas we felt immense pressure to purchase from the dealers at the other places, Rodman dealers made us feel right at... home with explaining the features of the vehicles as well as clear and simple financing options. Even the negotiation over price was hassle free...it didn't feel like haggling at all. At all times I have found staff to be professional and forthright. My omission of one star comes only for the service department, and it's not directed at the staff. I have never been wild about how dealership service departments price by the job when independent small garages can offer the same services for less. Repairs are often very pricey, but I can excuse this a bit in Rodman inasmuch as the professionalism of the service and sales staff is impeccable. We will not hesitate to buy at Rodman again! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Yy 29 Jan 2016
Demetri was really patient to me and tried his best to do things for me. He helped me fixing the car even after i took it away. He really did the best he could in his power range. However there was still some problems with Rodman ford. When it comes to the purchase of the car, the finance manager r...equired me to buy their warranty which is 2000 or he won't sell the car to me. When I said I'm not buying he gave up on that. When I took the car from the dealership, Demetri wasn't able to be there so I chose to let someone else to give me the car the finance manager just gave me the key and asked me to take the car by myself. It was really dark in the evening so there was a huge dent on the front wheel which may cause by the runner from them I didn't notice. The second day I drove it back they refused to fix it. I admit it was my fault that I didn't check the car careful that day, but I feel the sales manager is also responsible to check the car with me and show me everything is in the shape as when I test drive it. And when they say fully severed please check everything by yourself again, there are still problems with my car now. Hope they will fix it. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
laotragracia 26 Jan 2016
Working with Demetri was the best part of my experience with Rodman ford. He was very patient and willing to take the time to explain everything clearly. He has gone beyond the call of duty to help clear up some issues and has been attentive throughout.
4 rate
DealerRater
Adam M., Norton, MA 14 May 2016
I purchased a used 2015 ford fusion from Rodman Ford. This was my first time ever purchasing a car from a larger dealership, I went into it with the mind set I was going to get some pushy sales person forcing me to bye a car. It was totally the opposite I had Caitlin Kennedy-Correa. She was very lai...d back at the beginning when helping me search for a car and when we found one she helped me to get a monthly payment that would work for me. Her and her manager were very accommodating when trying to work out a monthly payment they both never made me feel uncomfortable once during that process. After buying the car Caitlin promptly got back to me on every email/phone call and made the registration process very easy. The only negative part of my time at Rodman was my time with the financing sales person. He was very aggressively trying to up sell me ford warranties and when I had respectively explained to him 3 times that I was at my max monthly payment he became almost angered. I understand this is how he make's his commission but it was uncomfortable and a major downfall for my time at Rodman. I would recommend Caitlin to all family and friends she is great and next time I need to purchase a car I will be contacting her. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
KL 10 Dec 2015
I recently purchased a new F350 platinum from Rodman. This was the 5th vehicle I have purchased from Rodman and each experience has been easy and painless. The sales person, Diane Carter, was terrific through the entire process. The finance manager worked to provide me with several different options... and she explained each option to me so I could make the best financing decision for my situation. I would recommend Rodman and Diane to anyone I know. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Marka 10 Jun 2016
Very good experience working with sales person Caitlin initially and as she was not working when I came by working with Demetrius. Both were professional and knowledgeable.
4 rate
DealerRater
Joe C 09 Dec 2015
I bought a Ford Escape with Diane and her personality and professionalism helped sell me the car. I had been to a few dealers previously and when I went to Rodman in Foxboro I didn't hesitate to make the purchase with her. I haven't looked back and I thank her immensely!
4 rate
Cars.com
Mike S 30 Nov 2015
For the most part, I had a very pleasant experience at Rodman Ford. Demetri was my salesman and was very knowledgeable and upfront. I brought my office manager along and we were the first in Rodman Fords history to bring the price down on a used vehicle! Everything was going so well! I was finishing... up with the finance department and they were pulling up my truck. I did the final walk-through around the truck and it looked fantastic. I shook Demetri's hand thanking him for the wonderful experience. Got in my new used Chevy and they had only filled it up with 3/4 of a tank when they promised a full tank! It left a bad taste in my mouth as I was pulling away. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ja1950 29 Oct 2014
"good experience!" I had a good experience at Rodman Ford. Demetri and Vin went out of their way to make sure I got the car I wanted and the deal I wanted.t\Thank you!
4 rate
DealerRater
Paul v. Dorego 22 Oct 2015
Been to manny dealerships and honestly hated it till I met demetri this guy was not only very knowlegable about the vehicle I was there to look at but didn't have that ( you know sales person front) down to earth person type of person that puts you at ease thanks demetri your a great guy don'...;t change Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.