Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michie 27 May 2015
Although the start of car shopping was a little rocky, it eventually got better and resulted in me buying a car -- in which I love! Demetri was great help and really made sure I was satisfied in the end. If I had to recommend a sales person, it would be him. I would also like to thank Jason for putt...ing in extra work and exceeding work hours to make sure I walked away a happy customer. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Bozerdem 20 Mar 2016
Demetri spent a good amount of time making sure the process was was smooth. He listened to what I was looking for and got it right on the first vehicle he showed me. I would recommend Demetri if you are in the market. Service from Dennis Donahue has been outstanding. Have been dropping cars off ...for service for 10 years. I would have given 5 stars for the dealership except that about a week after I bought the car, the "perfume" they use in the car to freshen it up wore off and now I am trying to air out the rancid cigarette smoke odor. Had I recognized the smell, I would have looked at other options. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Courtney D., North Attleboro, MA 04 May 2015
Very helpful staff here no matter what department.  They are all very professional and upfront. No gimmicks.  I recently had a accident where someone hit my car and ran in a parking lot and rodman did all the foot work for me.  They dealt with the insurance companies and provided me with a rental....  Very helpful! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
ja1950 29 Oct 2014
"good experience!" I had a good experience at Rodman Ford. Demetri and Vin went out of their way to make sure I got the car I wanted and the deal I wanted.t\Thank you!
4 rate
DealerRater
ljg488 07 Apr 2016
I dealt with three different individuals because one was involved in a mishap and missed some time. I feel as though one was as good as the other and the experience was quite professional. Would recommend dealership. I will be back for service.
4 rate
DealerRater
Escape 20 Dec 2015
I was very pleased with my car buying experience at Rodman. Initially I was looking for a used vehicle and my sales person was able to get me a great price on a new vehicle and I drove away with that a few days later.
4 rate
Cars.com
Don L., Franklin, MA 01 Jan 2014
My service contact was friendly, helpful and professional.  I was waiting in the facility and he went out of his way to keep me posted. The problem was identified and corrected quickly and efficiently and at a fair price.
4 rate
Yelp
Andrew G., Kingston, MA 30 Jan 2013
Great family dealer, have purchased a couple vehicles over the year but I always return for the service on them.  This can be a nightmare at some dealers but their staff is always upfront and friendly and prices are reasonable.  Highly recommended!  Also, check out all of the charitable work the ...Rodman Foundation does as well, it's nice to see a business give back. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Chris R., Marshfield, MA 03 Dec 2012
I have been in the market for a new car and stopped in to Rodman Ford to check out the selection.  The salespeople there were very helpful in pointing out some of the new models but they weren't too pushy which is great.  They understood that I was just getting started and stayed around to ans...wer my questions but again didn't push. The selection is great at Rodman and so is the service.  I will be returning there soon. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Joe D., Canton, MA 04 May 2016
----------UPDATE-------When there are issues sometimes the only way to evaluate a business is by the way they handle problems.  I'll let the facts speak for themselves;With in hours of posting my initial review the Service Manager called me to discuss my posting and issues.  Much discussed in ...internal handling and proceedures within their organization ...long story short was an offer to correct invoicing for work not ordered, a promis ,(later fulfilled), to advocate with Ford for a discount on the replacement parts. Finally, an offer to provide the detail cleaning, free of charge with a loaner car while truck was detailed.-------Wait theres more---------Came to pu my truck.  Detailing job was great.  Couldn't get out of the parking lot;  engine and transmission trouble light on and rear wheels locking. WTF?Truck goes back into shop.  Sensors replace free of charge.This business obviously cares about its reputation.I cannot say that I've been poorly treated by Rodman.  In fact while the road has been bumpy, I feel that they have been fair to me. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.