Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
FordClient 14 Jul 2014
I would like to thank the excellent customer service I received from the dealership but I am especially thankful towards Mr. Demetri Dababna. I recommend him to all of the Ford clients. Thank you very much.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rryan 16 May 2016
Russ and the entire team at Rodman Ford made us feel welcome and their top priority as soon as we stepped onto the lot. . Russ took the time to understand what we were looking for and our price point and paired us with two great vehicles. We ultimately went with the first car we test drove and the f...inancing went so smoothly... I was honestly expecting it to take 3 times as long based on our experience at another dealership.... but we were processed very quickly. The finance manager took the time to review all options with us and we got the best deal we were hoping for. we took delivery two days later and the car was spotless. overall it was as far from a usual car buying experience and we wouldn't hesitate to return! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
3rdford 15 Jul 2015
I would just like to say that Demetri Dababna made my car buying experience a pleasure. He was very sociable and accommodating. I new what I was looking for and Demetri helped me every step of the way. He did not know it but it was my birthday and I asked him if I could get the car the same day and ...he said absolutely. Thanks Demetri for your help with making my day. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Denis F. 24 Jun 2014
I was in the market for a 2012 Ford Escape. I'd recently found one at a different dealer only to learn it had been sold and they hadn't gotten around to getting if off their website. (Sleazy). That didn't happen with Rodman. I called ahead and went to see a specific car they advertised. I met Rob Br...own who was happy to show it to me. He could see my interest and asked enough questions to know I had researched the product. In the middle of our going over the car, Rob asked "I've got an idea. Would you be willing to look at another escape I know of?" I smelled the old 'bait n' switch' but reluctantly said ok. Rob brought out a 2012 escape, fairly loaded, with 14,000 less miles than the one I went there to see. It had been so recently detailed, the rugs were still wet! I was a fairly easy sell. Rob explained the car had been turned in from a lease the previous day. It was not even on their website yet. They had yet to take any pictures of it. Rob had just seen it that morning and felt it was a great car for anyone in the Escape market. Rob worked with me on the price and when I insisted on an inspection from my mechanic, Rob drove the car there himself for it to be checked out. Super service. Well done Rodman Ford. Congratulations Rob Brown on winning my business and introducing me to Rodman. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
jo3g 09 May 2016
After purchasing my last Ford at a competing dealership I vowed I would never go back there again. I decided to try Rodman and was pleasantly surprised. Overall, a very good experience. Caitlin is knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She even took the time to show my children how to use many o...f the options on my Explorer so they could teach me! She also followed up with me to take care of a few minor issues-- service after the sale. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jim 06 May 2016
Demetri created a great experience in this process. I would say that he has his priorities in line a provided both Rodman and myself a wonderful service. Thank you, Jim Reilly
4 rate
Cars.com
Maureen 28 Apr 2016
I was more than satisfied with my dealings with Tony. I felt no pressure & felt he was eager to make this experience very pleasurable. His follow up calls assured me that he was still invested in my satisfaction.. I feel very comfortable in calling him with any of my concerns, should there be an...y. The whole experience with Rodman Ford was very satisfactory, & I have spread this experience with all who have asked. Maureen Ryan Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Raptor buyer 08 Jun 2014
Recently bought a new pickup from Rodman. Sales consultant Rob Brown was excellent.
4 rate
Cars.com
Stymie72 14 Jun 2015
Demetri has a background a customer service and it showed in his approach. He was very friendly and helpful with my question. Upon my initial visit with Demetri, I took a test drive of a pre-owned Buick Verano and then went over numbers with him. It was at this point that I realized that the car w...as perhaps a bit more than I could actually afford. So unfortunately, I did not make a purchase at that time. Part of the issue was due to having to roll a portion of a prior auto loan However, Demetri had not forgotten about my interest and had contacted me with other offers until we finally were able to agree to an price and loan arrangement that allowed me to rollover the existing loan, yet still manage a payment I could afford. I was also able to get an excellent interest rate on the load. In the end, I ended up with a car that I;m am extremely happy with and feel grateful to own and that is entirely a result of Demetri's personable nature and persistence in trying to get me the car I want at a price I could manage. If not for his persistence and attentiveness to my needs, I would not be the owner of this great car. So Im thankful to have work with Demetri and would be more than happy to work with him and Rodman Ford again in any future purchases. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Judith 16 Jan 2014
John our service writer was courteous and very helpful. When our warranty service took longer than expected, he provided us with a free rental vehicle until our car was done the next day. He also went out of his way to get the touch-up paint I had asked for and put it in our car so all we had to do ...was pay the bill for it when we picked it up. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.