Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Car shopping 06 Aug 2016
Everyone was very nice & helpful. They stayed late to accommodate my husbands work schedule. They delivered my car to me while I was on the cape on vacation 😊
4 rate
Cars.com
Profino 26 Jul 2016
We went in to buy a used car on Sunday, the salesmen Pat Ford answered all our questions and took the time as we test drove several cars. Great experience!
4 rate
Cars.com
rbn3165 03 Aug 2015
We bought 2015 Fusion and 2015 Taurus, it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone we dealt with were very helpful and accomodating. Thank you again.
4 rate
DealerRater
RC0322 22 Jun 2016
Caitlin Kennedy-Correa helped me purchase a new vehicle. She was helpful and professional from beginning to end. She made the whole experience go smoothly. Thank you Caitlin!
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris K 09 Oct 2014
My wife and I had been in the process of looking for a new or used vehicle (we weren't too picky, just looking for a safety upgrade) since we found out she was pregnant. We had visited several places during the day without avail and decided to hop into Rodman on the way home. We went in with little ...expectations. We were initially greeted by salesman Russ Hicks who couldn't have been nicer. He went throughout his new and used inventory with us on the computer to ensure he had a suitable car for our needs. Upon seeing a few that we liked, we proceeded to test drive the selected vehicles. Russ joined us in the cars and did a fantastic job explaining the intricasies of each vehicle we drove, he had obviously done his homework. We ended up deciding on the VW Jetta we had saw and moved into the purchasing point of the process. The financial respresentative (his name escapes me) didn't want to work with us on the payments/price and had an attitude that could fill the room in a hurry. Regardless of the negative experience with the bank department, we left with our new (pre-owned) vehicle happy with the overall experience due to Russ going out of his way. I've spoken with several friends lately who are looking to purchase vehicles and told them they must go see Russ, which i suggest you do also. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Soccer Mom 08 Sep 2014
Went to Rodman Ford with my husband where I was introduced to a sales rep Jeff Knochin. I never enjoy the car shopping experience but after visiting the dealership a few times due to uncertainty we decided on the Escape Titanium with an eco boost engine. The process couldn't have been better and Jef...f Knochin was there every step of the way to answer questions and ensure a positive experience. I am a new car owner today and will be returning to Rodman in a few years. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Zzablocki 15 Jun 2016
I had a great experience at Rodman Ford I dealt with Demetri, He was very helpful and also respectful. I showed up shortly before they were closing and he was willing to stay and work with me until 10pm when the sale was finalized.
4 rate
Cars.com
Justin 07 Sep 2014
I had a great experience at Rodman Ford with Demetri Dababna as my sales rep. He showed my wife and I two F150s both with the ecoboost engine, one 2014 xlt and one 2011 preowned lariat. Demetri showed us all the options of both and was very helpful with any questions we had about the two. Needless t...o say we fell in love with the lariat. After the test drive we went inside to crunch numbers on my trade. It took a little going back and forth before we settled on a deal but the whole time Demetri worked with his team at Rodman to come as close they could to meet my requests. All in all I had a very good experiance at Rodman Ford and would recommend them to everyone looking for a new or preowned. Ask for Demetri Dababna sales and leasing consultant and i promise you will be satisfied with his service. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Marka 10 Jun 2016
Very good experience working with sales person Caitlin initially and as she was not working when I came by working with Demetrius. Both were professional and knowledgeable.
4 rate
Cars.com
"CarGuy" 30 Jul 2014
I recently bought a 2010 Ford Fusion from Rodman and am glad to turn into a Ford guy. My first car, a Hyundai, was totaled after a nasty snowstorm sent me off the road. Looking to stay in the Hyundai family, I either couldn't find the right deal for me or had a terrible experience at a dealership. S...o, I broadened my outlook and after a talk with a mechanic friend decided to check out Ford. My first stop was Rodman and the quality of people blew me away. Most car dealerships say they have a relaxed atmosphere and are just lying through their teeth, but at Rodman I felt comfortable right away. There was no pressure what so ever. I went back a few times to check out different cars and every time I asked for the same guy, Dmitri. He was so personable and was very candid about the entire car buying process. He even goes to other dealerships to learn how not to act. Never any pressure, I even told his manager that I came back because of the great customer service of Dmitri and manager Blake. Now? I'm glad I'm a Ford guy. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.