Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Schristmas 06 Dec 2016
Demetri is great! From the time I walked into the lot he was ready to assist me with all my questions. Instead of being pushy to buy a vehicle, he made sure to listen to my needs and even helped me meet my budget! Whenever I started feeling unsure about anything he reassured me that there was alway...s another option. Thank you Demetri for a great car shopping experience! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mike62 03 Dec 2016
We bought our second car from Rodman and Demetri. Great service and a very fair price. The immediate offer at Rodman came in at the lower end of the pricing being offered in the area. I felt they were extremely fair on this deal and it took the stress out of buying a car. Very pleased.
4 rate
Cars.com
litehouse59 02 Feb 2011
I called in from having seen results of an internet search leading me to a particular Ford pickup w/lo miles. I negotiated a fair price over the phone and went in to test drive and buy the vehicle. I was introduced to Sean, who was very friendly and knowledgable. I should have been in and out in 90 ...minutes, but there was confusion over how to print paperwork, get autocheck, etc. The Finance Mgr. was covering or maybe is permanent, either way he was very unfamiliar with that location's system. I was there almost four hours. I liked everyone I met, it seems they have a new management team, so I'll chalk it up to growing pains. I'd recommend them to a friend based on the quality of vehicle and value, the most important concerns to me when buying a used auto. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
ang1022 30 Nov 2016
Demetri was really great in getting me into the SUV I wanted, he listened to what I was asking for and worked with me without any pressuring.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sean_B 07 Dec 2010
I purchased a 2010 Ford F150 crew cab Great truck! the honesty and service cant be matched at Rodman! I shopped at Jack Madden they would not budge on the price I then went to Boch new to you the devious sales tactics and super high pressure pushed me away . Rodman won hands down! My wife loves he... 2008 Ford Edge also purchased from Rodman in June of 2010. We wont be back for a while but we will be back. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
jenny10 03 Oct 2010
This dealer tries hard but they use old style technique and not really like a lot of the other dealerships, I was not going to buy here, but ended up going for it and have been happy. I bought a car in the spring and am still happy. The person that answers the phone I think her name is Kathy was rea...lly nice, that for one made me decide to go in and meet the sales person, and my sales person Chis was very thorough and new all about my car. I was about to buy at another dealership and I actually paid a little more ($50) at Rodman than another dealer but it was the people that work their that I made my decision to buy at Rodman, it was because of them. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
CLHill 20 Oct 2016
My Grandmother and I arrived all at your dealership a little after opening. The overall feel of the dealership is it was a little slow however they were eager to please. They were willing to work with us and the difficult situation we were in. However we did have one manager come over that was less ...then pleasant to me and my grandmother and due to him we almost left but Demetri was very curteous and we were able to reach a deal that both I and my Grandmother were happy with. 10/10 would work with Demetri again! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
dennism57 26 Apr 2010
I requested specific criteria for a new to me used vehicle. Mike Wagner worked directly with Brett Rodman personally and located a vehicle that far exceeded my request for a small incremental cost. After receiving my new to me vehicle there were a few issues that concerned me. A service appointme...nt was scheduled and all issues were corrected without delay at no additional cost to me! Thank You to all who assisted. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Firstcarbuyer 09 Aug 2016
Demetri walked me through buying my first car and made it simple. He was helpful and walked me through all of the cars features. He also helped me when issues with the car came up and had them fixed.
4 rate
Cars.com
KPre4 18 Aug 2015
My sales person was Jimmy L. and from start to finish he went beyond the "sales pitch," I didn't feel pressured or coerced with my purchase. I drove around 3 cars and with Jimmy's help explored the best option for me, it ended up being a Ford Focus with the best previous care. Jimmy was cove...ring another shift when I met with him, he got me a car fax, he came in the next day for me to pick the car up on his day off, made sure I had the manual and he gave me high fives he was genuinely excited for me - just a very genuine and honest guy. Very happy with my car, I've been driving it around for a week and it drives beautifully and I finally feel safe. Thank you Rodman and Thank you Jimmy for the best car buying experience I've had. ~ Karen Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.