Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raptor buyer 08 Jun 2014
Recently bought a new pickup from Rodman. Sales consultant Rob Brown was excellent.
4 rate
Cars.com
Judith 16 Jan 2014
John our service writer was courteous and very helpful. When our warranty service took longer than expected, he provided us with a free rental vehicle until our car was done the next day. He also went out of his way to get the touch-up paint I had asked for and put it in our car so all we had to do ...was pay the bill for it when we picked it up. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Don L., Franklin, MA 01 Jan 2014
My service contact was friendly, helpful and professional.  I was waiting in the facility and he went out of his way to keep me posted. The problem was identified and corrected quickly and efficiently and at a fair price.
4 rate
Yelp
Andrew G., Kingston, MA 30 Jan 2013
Great family dealer, have purchased a couple vehicles over the year but I always return for the service on them.  This can be a nightmare at some dealers but their staff is always upfront and friendly and prices are reasonable.  Highly recommended!  Also, check out all of the charitable work the ...Rodman Foundation does as well, it's nice to see a business give back. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Chris R., Marshfield, MA 03 Dec 2012
I have been in the market for a new car and stopped in to Rodman Ford to check out the selection.  The salespeople there were very helpful in pointing out some of the new models but they weren't too pushy which is great.  They understood that I was just getting started and stayed around to ans...wer my questions but again didn't push. The selection is great at Rodman and so is the service.  I will be returning there soon. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
litehouse59 02 Feb 2011
I called in from having seen results of an internet search leading me to a particular Ford pickup w/lo miles. I negotiated a fair price over the phone and went in to test drive and buy the vehicle. I was introduced to Sean, who was very friendly and knowledgable. I should have been in and out in 90 ...minutes, but there was confusion over how to print paperwork, get autocheck, etc. The Finance Mgr. was covering or maybe is permanent, either way he was very unfamiliar with that location's system. I was there almost four hours. I liked everyone I met, it seems they have a new management team, so I'll chalk it up to growing pains. I'd recommend them to a friend based on the quality of vehicle and value, the most important concerns to me when buying a used auto. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Sean_B 07 Dec 2010
I purchased a 2010 Ford F150 crew cab Great truck! the honesty and service cant be matched at Rodman! I shopped at Jack Madden they would not budge on the price I then went to Boch new to you the devious sales tactics and super high pressure pushed me away . Rodman won hands down! My wife loves he... 2008 Ford Edge also purchased from Rodman in June of 2010. We wont be back for a while but we will be back. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jef S., Providence, RI 26 Nov 2010
Over the years, it has been a pleasure to buy our both our car and our  truck from the Rodman dealership after frustrating encounters at both Madden and Boch "New To You". Whereas we felt immense pressure to purchase from the dealers at the other places, Rodman dealers made us feel right at... home with explaining the features of the vehicles as well as clear and simple financing options. Even the negotiation over price was hassle free...it didn't feel like haggling at all. At all times I have found staff to be professional and forthright. My omission of one star comes only for the service department, and it's not directed at the staff. I have never been wild about how dealership service departments price by the job when independent small garages can offer the same services for less. Repairs are often very pricey, but I can excuse this a bit in Rodman inasmuch as the professionalism of the service and sales staff is impeccable. We will not hesitate to buy at Rodman again! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
jenny10 03 Oct 2010
This dealer tries hard but they use old style technique and not really like a lot of the other dealerships, I was not going to buy here, but ended up going for it and have been happy. I bought a car in the spring and am still happy. The person that answers the phone I think her name is Kathy was rea...lly nice, that for one made me decide to go in and meet the sales person, and my sales person Chis was very thorough and new all about my car. I was about to buy at another dealership and I actually paid a little more ($50) at Rodman than another dealer but it was the people that work their that I made my decision to buy at Rodman, it was because of them. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
dennism57 26 Apr 2010
I requested specific criteria for a new to me used vehicle. Mike Wagner worked directly with Brett Rodman personally and located a vehicle that far exceeded my request for a small incremental cost. After receiving my new to me vehicle there were a few issues that concerned me. A service appointme...nt was scheduled and all issues were corrected without delay at no additional cost to me! Thank You to all who assisted. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.