Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michie 27 May 2015
Although the start of car shopping was a little rocky, it eventually got better and resulted in me buying a car -- in which I love! Demetri was great help and really made sure I was satisfied in the end. If I had to recommend a sales person, it would be him. I would also like to thank Jason for putt...ing in extra work and exceeding work hours to make sure I walked away a happy customer. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Courtney D., North Attleboro, MA 04 May 2015
Very helpful staff here no matter what department.  They are all very professional and upfront. No gimmicks.  I recently had a accident where someone hit my car and ran in a parking lot and rodman did all the foot work for me.  They dealt with the insurance companies and provided me with a rental....  Very helpful! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
ja1950 29 Oct 2014
"good experience!" I had a good experience at Rodman Ford. Demetri and Vin went out of their way to make sure I got the car I wanted and the deal I wanted.t\Thank you!
4 rate
DealerRater
ja1950 29 Oct 2014
"good experience!" I had a good experience at Rodman Ford. Demetri and Vin went out of their way to make sure I got the car I wanted and the deal I wanted.t\Thank you!
4 rate
DealerRater
Chris K 09 Oct 2014
My wife and I had been in the process of looking for a new or used vehicle (we weren't too picky, just looking for a safety upgrade) since we found out she was pregnant. We had visited several places during the day without avail and decided to hop into Rodman on the way home. We went in with little ...expectations. We were initially greeted by salesman Russ Hicks who couldn't have been nicer. He went throughout his new and used inventory with us on the computer to ensure he had a suitable car for our needs. Upon seeing a few that we liked, we proceeded to test drive the selected vehicles. Russ joined us in the cars and did a fantastic job explaining the intricasies of each vehicle we drove, he had obviously done his homework. We ended up deciding on the VW Jetta we had saw and moved into the purchasing point of the process. The financial respresentative (his name escapes me) didn't want to work with us on the payments/price and had an attitude that could fill the room in a hurry. Regardless of the negative experience with the bank department, we left with our new (pre-owned) vehicle happy with the overall experience due to Russ going out of his way. I've spoken with several friends lately who are looking to purchase vehicles and told them they must go see Russ, which i suggest you do also. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Soccer Mom 08 Sep 2014
Went to Rodman Ford with my husband where I was introduced to a sales rep Jeff Knochin. I never enjoy the car shopping experience but after visiting the dealership a few times due to uncertainty we decided on the Escape Titanium with an eco boost engine. The process couldn't have been better and Jef...f Knochin was there every step of the way to answer questions and ensure a positive experience. I am a new car owner today and will be returning to Rodman in a few years. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Justin 07 Sep 2014
I had a great experience at Rodman Ford with Demetri Dababna as my sales rep. He showed my wife and I two F150s both with the ecoboost engine, one 2014 xlt and one 2011 preowned lariat. Demetri showed us all the options of both and was very helpful with any questions we had about the two. Needless t...o say we fell in love with the lariat. After the test drive we went inside to crunch numbers on my trade. It took a little going back and forth before we settled on a deal but the whole time Demetri worked with his team at Rodman to come as close they could to meet my requests. All in all I had a very good experiance at Rodman Ford and would recommend them to everyone looking for a new or preowned. Ask for Demetri Dababna sales and leasing consultant and i promise you will be satisfied with his service. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
"CarGuy" 30 Jul 2014
I recently bought a 2010 Ford Fusion from Rodman and am glad to turn into a Ford guy. My first car, a Hyundai, was totaled after a nasty snowstorm sent me off the road. Looking to stay in the Hyundai family, I either couldn't find the right deal for me or had a terrible experience at a dealership. S...o, I broadened my outlook and after a talk with a mechanic friend decided to check out Ford. My first stop was Rodman and the quality of people blew me away. Most car dealerships say they have a relaxed atmosphere and are just lying through their teeth, but at Rodman I felt comfortable right away. There was no pressure what so ever. I went back a few times to check out different cars and every time I asked for the same guy, Dmitri. He was so personable and was very candid about the entire car buying process. He even goes to other dealerships to learn how not to act. Never any pressure, I even told his manager that I came back because of the great customer service of Dmitri and manager Blake. Now? I'm glad I'm a Ford guy. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
FordClient 14 Jul 2014
I would like to thank the excellent customer service I received from the dealership but I am especially thankful towards Mr. Demetri Dababna. I recommend him to all of the Ford clients. Thank you very much.
4 rate
Cars.com
Denis F. 24 Jun 2014
I was in the market for a 2012 Ford Escape. I'd recently found one at a different dealer only to learn it had been sold and they hadn't gotten around to getting if off their website. (Sleazy). That didn't happen with Rodman. I called ahead and went to see a specific car they advertised. I met Rob Br...own who was happy to show it to me. He could see my interest and asked enough questions to know I had researched the product. In the middle of our going over the car, Rob asked "I've got an idea. Would you be willing to look at another escape I know of?" I smelled the old 'bait n' switch' but reluctantly said ok. Rob brought out a 2012 escape, fairly loaded, with 14,000 less miles than the one I went there to see. It had been so recently detailed, the rugs were still wet! I was a fairly easy sell. Rob explained the car had been turned in from a lease the previous day. It was not even on their website yet. They had yet to take any pictures of it. Rob had just seen it that morning and felt it was a great car for anyone in the Escape market. Rob worked with me on the price and when I insisted on an inspection from my mechanic, Rob drove the car there himself for it to be checked out. Super service. Well done Rodman Ford. Congratulations Rob Brown on winning my business and introducing me to Rodman. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.