Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
laotragracia 26 Jan 2016
Working with Demetri was the best part of my experience with Rodman ford. He was very patient and willing to take the time to explain everything clearly. He has gone beyond the call of duty to help clear up some issues and has been attentive throughout.
4 rate
DealerRater
Escape 20 Dec 2015
I was very pleased with my car buying experience at Rodman. Initially I was looking for a used vehicle and my sales person was able to get me a great price on a new vehicle and I drove away with that a few days later.
4 rate
Cars.com
KL 10 Dec 2015
I recently purchased a new F350 platinum from Rodman. This was the 5th vehicle I have purchased from Rodman and each experience has been easy and painless. The sales person, Diane Carter, was terrific through the entire process. The finance manager worked to provide me with several different options... and she explained each option to me so I could make the best financing decision for my situation. I would recommend Rodman and Diane to anyone I know. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Joe C 09 Dec 2015
I bought a Ford Escape with Diane and her personality and professionalism helped sell me the car. I had been to a few dealers previously and when I went to Rodman in Foxboro I didn't hesitate to make the purchase with her. I haven't looked back and I thank her immensely!
4 rate
Cars.com
Mike S 30 Nov 2015
For the most part, I had a very pleasant experience at Rodman Ford. Demetri was my salesman and was very knowledgeable and upfront. I brought my office manager along and we were the first in Rodman Fords history to bring the price down on a used vehicle! Everything was going so well! I was finishing... up with the finance department and they were pulling up my truck. I did the final walk-through around the truck and it looked fantastic. I shook Demetri's hand thanking him for the wonderful experience. Got in my new used Chevy and they had only filled it up with 3/4 of a tank when they promised a full tank! It left a bad taste in my mouth as I was pulling away. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Paul v. Dorego 22 Oct 2015
Been to manny dealerships and honestly hated it till I met demetri this guy was not only very knowlegable about the vehicle I was there to look at but didn't have that ( you know sales person front) down to earth person type of person that puts you at ease thanks demetri your a great guy don'...;t change Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
KPre4 18 Aug 2015
My sales person was Jimmy L. and from start to finish he went beyond the "sales pitch," I didn't feel pressured or coerced with my purchase. I drove around 3 cars and with Jimmy's help explored the best option for me, it ended up being a Ford Focus with the best previous care. Jimmy was cove...ring another shift when I met with him, he got me a car fax, he came in the next day for me to pick the car up on his day off, made sure I had the manual and he gave me high fives he was genuinely excited for me - just a very genuine and honest guy. Very happy with my car, I've been driving it around for a week and it drives beautifully and I finally feel safe. Thank you Rodman and Thank you Jimmy for the best car buying experience I've had. ~ Karen Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
rbn3165 03 Aug 2015
We bought 2015 Fusion and 2015 Taurus, it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone we dealt with were very helpful and accomodating. Thank you again.
4 rate
DealerRater
3rdford 15 Jul 2015
I would just like to say that Demetri Dababna made my car buying experience a pleasure. He was very sociable and accommodating. I new what I was looking for and Demetri helped me every step of the way. He did not know it but it was my birthday and I asked him if I could get the car the same day and ...he said absolutely. Thanks Demetri for your help with making my day. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Stymie72 14 Jun 2015
Demetri has a background a customer service and it showed in his approach. He was very friendly and helpful with my question. Upon my initial visit with Demetri, I took a test drive of a pre-owned Buick Verano and then went over numbers with him. It was at this point that I realized that the car w...as perhaps a bit more than I could actually afford. So unfortunately, I did not make a purchase at that time. Part of the issue was due to having to roll a portion of a prior auto loan However, Demetri had not forgotten about my interest and had contacted me with other offers until we finally were able to agree to an price and loan arrangement that allowed me to rollover the existing loan, yet still manage a payment I could afford. I was also able to get an excellent interest rate on the load. In the end, I ended up with a car that I;m am extremely happy with and feel grateful to own and that is entirely a result of Demetri's personable nature and persistence in trying to get me the car I want at a price I could manage. If not for his persistence and attentiveness to my needs, I would not be the owner of this great car. So Im thankful to have work with Demetri and would be more than happy to work with him and Rodman Ford again in any future purchases. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.