Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marka 10 Jun 2016
Very good experience working with sales person Caitlin initially and as she was not working when I came by working with Demetrius. Both were professional and knowledgeable.
4 rate
DealerRater
Rryan 16 May 2016
Russ and the entire team at Rodman Ford made us feel welcome and their top priority as soon as we stepped onto the lot. . Russ took the time to understand what we were looking for and our price point and paired us with two great vehicles. We ultimately went with the first car we test drove and the f...inancing went so smoothly... I was honestly expecting it to take 3 times as long based on our experience at another dealership.... but we were processed very quickly. The finance manager took the time to review all options with us and we got the best deal we were hoping for. we took delivery two days later and the car was spotless. overall it was as far from a usual car buying experience and we wouldn't hesitate to return! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Adam M., Norton, MA 14 May 2016
I purchased a used 2015 ford fusion from Rodman Ford. This was my first time ever purchasing a car from a larger dealership, I went into it with the mind set I was going to get some pushy sales person forcing me to bye a car. It was totally the opposite I had Caitlin Kennedy-Correa. She was very lai...d back at the beginning when helping me search for a car and when we found one she helped me to get a monthly payment that would work for me. Her and her manager were very accommodating when trying to work out a monthly payment they both never made me feel uncomfortable once during that process. After buying the car Caitlin promptly got back to me on every email/phone call and made the registration process very easy. The only negative part of my time at Rodman was my time with the financing sales person. He was very aggressively trying to up sell me ford warranties and when I had respectively explained to him 3 times that I was at my max monthly payment he became almost angered. I understand this is how he make's his commission but it was uncomfortable and a major downfall for my time at Rodman. I would recommend Caitlin to all family and friends she is great and next time I need to purchase a car I will be contacting her. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
jo3g 09 May 2016
After purchasing my last Ford at a competing dealership I vowed I would never go back there again. I decided to try Rodman and was pleasantly surprised. Overall, a very good experience. Caitlin is knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She even took the time to show my children how to use many o...f the options on my Explorer so they could teach me! She also followed up with me to take care of a few minor issues-- service after the sale. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jim 06 May 2016
Demetri created a great experience in this process. I would say that he has his priorities in line a provided both Rodman and myself a wonderful service. Thank you, Jim Reilly
4 rate
Cars.com
Joe D., Canton, MA 04 May 2016
----------UPDATE-------When there are issues sometimes the only way to evaluate a business is by the way they handle problems.  I'll let the facts speak for themselves;With in hours of posting my initial review the Service Manager called me to discuss my posting and issues.  Much discussed in ...internal handling and proceedures within their organization ...long story short was an offer to correct invoicing for work not ordered, a promis ,(later fulfilled), to advocate with Ford for a discount on the replacement parts. Finally, an offer to provide the detail cleaning, free of charge with a loaner car while truck was detailed.-------Wait theres more---------Came to pu my truck.  Detailing job was great.  Couldn't get out of the parking lot;  engine and transmission trouble light on and rear wheels locking. WTF?Truck goes back into shop.  Sensors replace free of charge.This business obviously cares about its reputation.I cannot say that I've been poorly treated by Rodman.  In fact while the road has been bumpy, I feel that they have been fair to me. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Maureen 28 Apr 2016
I was more than satisfied with my dealings with Tony. I felt no pressure & felt he was eager to make this experience very pleasurable. His follow up calls assured me that he was still invested in my satisfaction.. I feel very comfortable in calling him with any of my concerns, should there be an...y. The whole experience with Rodman Ford was very satisfactory, & I have spread this experience with all who have asked. Maureen Ryan Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ljg488 07 Apr 2016
I dealt with three different individuals because one was involved in a mishap and missed some time. I feel as though one was as good as the other and the experience was quite professional. Would recommend dealership. I will be back for service.
4 rate
DealerRater
Bozerdem 20 Mar 2016
Demetri spent a good amount of time making sure the process was was smooth. He listened to what I was looking for and got it right on the first vehicle he showed me. I would recommend Demetri if you are in the market. Service from Dennis Donahue has been outstanding. Have been dropping cars off ...for service for 10 years. I would have given 5 stars for the dealership except that about a week after I bought the car, the "perfume" they use in the car to freshen it up wore off and now I am trying to air out the rancid cigarette smoke odor. Had I recognized the smell, I would have looked at other options. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Yy 29 Jan 2016
Demetri was really patient to me and tried his best to do things for me. He helped me fixing the car even after i took it away. He really did the best he could in his power range. However there was still some problems with Rodman ford. When it comes to the purchase of the car, the finance manager r...equired me to buy their warranty which is 2000 or he won't sell the car to me. When I said I'm not buying he gave up on that. When I took the car from the dealership, Demetri wasn't able to be there so I chose to let someone else to give me the car the finance manager just gave me the key and asked me to take the car by myself. It was really dark in the evening so there was a huge dent on the front wheel which may cause by the runner from them I didn't notice. The second day I drove it back they refused to fix it. I admit it was my fault that I didn't check the car careful that day, but I feel the sales manager is also responsible to check the car with me and show me everything is in the shape as when I test drive it. And when they say fully severed please check everything by yourself again, there are still problems with my car now. Hope they will fix it. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.