Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
633 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dmalt51 24 Aug 2016
Demetri made the process very easy.He explained every thing step by step keeping the whole experience as smooth as possible.I will be making my next vehicle purchase at Rodman Ford.And hopefully Demetri will be my sales man.
5 rate
Cars.com
dmalt51 24 Aug 2016
Demetri made the process very easy.He explained every thing step by step keeping the whole experience as smooth as possible.I will be making my next vehicle purchase at Rodman Ford.And hopefully Demetri will be my sales man.
5 rate
DealerRater
shelby 23 Aug 2016
The team at Rodman Ford exemplifies true professionalism in the auto dealership business. They listen to the needs of their customer and strive to meet them.Their goal is to build customers for life. I would highly reccomend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
shelby 22 Aug 2016
The team at Rodman Ford exemplifies true professionalism in the auto dealership business. They listen to the needs of their customer and strive to meet them.Their goal is to build customers for life. I would highly reccomend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Firstcarbuyer 22 Aug 2016
Demetri walked me through buying my first car and made it simple. He was helpful and walked me through all of the cars features. He also helped me when issues with the car came up and had them fixed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Car guy 22 Aug 2016
I recently purchased a 2017 vehicle from Rodman Ford.From my initial inquiry on the availabilty of the vehicle,all the way through to vehicle delivery,the team at Rodman kept in close contact with me and answered all of my questions along the way.I felt all along that I was dealing with true profess...ionals in the automotive industry. I would highly reccomend this dealership . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Firstcarbuyer 09 Aug 2016
Demetri walked me through buying my first car and made it simple. He was helpful and walked me through all of the cars features. He also helped me when issues with the car came up and had them fixed.
4 rate
Cars.com
Car shopping 09 Aug 2016
Everyone was very nice & helpful. They stayed late to accommodate my husbands work schedule. They delivered my car to me while I was on the cape on vacation 😊
5 rate
DealerRater
RonCoyne 09 Aug 2016
This is my first time with Rodman Ford in the hopes of purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. Demetri was my salesperson and he was hospitable, informative and engaging. I love my car and I love Rodman Ford. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Millard0511 09 Aug 2016
We had a very pleasant experience purchasing our 2016 Fusion Hybrid. Caitlin was professional and very easy going, taking all of the stress out of the car buying experience. There was no pressure and since we had done our homework prior to arriving at the dealership, there was no need for haggling. ...By the time we drove away, Caitlin almost felt like a new member of the family. Even though Rodman is not the closest Ford dealership to our home, it was well worth the extra drive. I will definitely return to Rodman for future auto purchases. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.