Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
633 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
npratt 06 Sep 2016
My car buying experience was excellent due to having Demetri as my sales representative. He worked extremely hard to find the truck I wanted and made sure to keep me informed at every step along the way. In addition, I had an issue with the bed cover and Demetri got it resolved immediately. I wou...ld definitely recommend that you ask for Demetri at Rodman Ford when making your next car purchase as you will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily F., Millis, MA 06 Sep 2016
I didn't buy a car here but in the middle of a stressful week I had a brain fart and had no idea how to turn off a key component of my Ford car that could have run down my battery. Because all the dealerships were closing.. I had to get the answer and though I had the manual I couldn't find ...the answer easy. So I went here and asked them to show me. They did. I didn't buy a car from them or anything. I appreciated it and will tell my family and friends to go here. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
TMoreira 06 Sep 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. This my second car purchase while working with Demetri. Always pleasant, and is sure that you are satisfied. Also have nothing but good things to say about Zack, Sheryl, and Vinny who I worked with throughout the purchase process.
5 rate
DealerRater
npratt 06 Sep 2016
My car buying experience was excellent due to having Demetri as my sales representative. He worked extremely hard to find the truck I wanted and made sure to keep me informed at every step along the way. In addition, I had an issue with the bed cover and Demetri got it resolved immediately. I wou...ld definitely recommend that you ask for Demetri at Rodman Ford when making your next car purchase as you will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon W., Pembroke, MA 05 Sep 2016
Zak Wagner helped me get my very first car! There was no pressure, no worrying, he made the process as easy as it could be. I will definitely be back in a few years when it's time to upgrade again!
5 rate
Yelp
Paul H., Milford, MA 02 Sep 2016
Diane Carter was great. Bought a used car I wasn't even considering but fit my price range and needs perfectly. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Yelp
Paul H 02 Sep 2016
Diane Carter was great. Helped me find a used car that fit my needs and budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fordescape 29 Aug 2016
Demetri helped me through my car buying process with extreme attention and care. He was always available to talk and helped me find a car I loved in no time at all. I highly recommend Demetri and Rodman Ford as well!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steven Maltais 28 Aug 2016
I could not be happier with the sales experience.And the service department is amazing.I bought 2012 Nissan Xterra,it had a small rattle in the on the muffler.When they were fixing that they also found a small problem with my front brakes.So they replaces the rotors and brake pads at no cost to me.I... would send all my friends to Rodman Ford. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fordescape 26 Aug 2016
Demetri helped me through my car buying process with extreme attention and care. He was always available to talk and helped me find a car I loved in no time at all. I highly recommend Demetri and Rodman Ford as well!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.