Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
630 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gretchen W., Milton, MA 18 Sep 2016
I am beyond happy with the service at Rodman Ford. Zak helped me find a car that I loved (2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid) & he helped me understand everything about the car, & didnt make me feel pressured into making a purchse. When i decided that i wanted the hybrid he went above and beyond to hel...p me get a great deal & made sure the process went very smoothly. He was knowledgeable and very professional. I'm so glad I went to Rodman Ford and will definitely be telling all my friends to go to them when they need a new or used car. I'm just sorry I didn't go to them sooner! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Toyota 18 Sep 2016
An Unbelievable Experience. by Carlos and Carmen from Worcester, MA September 17, 2016 Unlike from past experiences with car salesmen. Dimitri was professional at every moment while trying to hammer out our deal for the car that we bought (2009 Toyota Camry). From Bill to Sheryl, these people wer...e great and everything was done as we agreed. Great job Dimitri and the rest of the Rotman Ford Team. And of course we would recommend Rotman Ford to all my family and friends without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyota 18 Sep 2016
by Carlos and Carmen from Worcester, MA September 17, 2016 Unlike from past experiences with car salesmen. Dimitri was professional at every moment while trying to hammer out our deal for the car that we bought (2009 Toyota Camry). From Bill to Sheryl, these people were great and everything was ...done as we agreed. Great job Dimitri and the rest of the Rotman Ford Team. And of course we would recommend Rotman Ford to all my family and friends without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlos and Carmen 17 Sep 2016
Unlike from past experiences with car salesmen. Dimitri was professional at every moment while trying to hammer out our deal for the car that we bought (2009 Toyota Camry). From Bill to Sheryl, these people were great and everything was done as we agreed. Great job Dimitri and the rest of the Rotman... Ford Team. And of course we would recommend Rotman Ford to all my family and friends without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MJ 12 Sep 2016
From beginning to end, we had a great experience with Rodman Ford. I started with an online chat, as I do with most dealerships. The rep I worked with online was the ONLY one who listened to the criteria and stuck to it! She emailed me with a few cars, but ultimately we decided to go with a new c...ar rather than used. The next morning, I received a quick follow up email from Adam. Unlike other car dealership follow up emails, Adam's didn't seem sales-ish or pushy AT ALL. Because of this, I actually responded (in almost every other case, the email gets marked as junk and ignored). Without being pushy, Adam suggested a new Ford Focus. He sent me some specs, pricing, etc. The pricing was very good. When I agreed to check it out, I was very clear - we will be test driving a few cars and then making a decision. Adam seemed on board with our plan. All the other dealerships I was working with did as well. But the only dealership that honored our wishes was Rodman! The car we were to test drive was ready and waiting when we arrived. As promised, Adam didn't ask us to 'give him 5 minutes' or sit down with his manager. We test drove the car, asked a few questions and were on our way. In all my years, I've never had a dealership actually show any respect or value to my time. While it didn't work out with the Focus, I would absolutely do business with Rodman Ford, and Adam in particular! Long story short - Rodman is great dealership that actually listens to the customer! And they've got a true star working there - Adam is honest and respectful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MJ 12 Sep 2016
From beginning to end, we had a great experience with Rodman Ford. I started with an online chat, as I do with most dealerships. The rep I worked with online was the ONLY one who listened to the criteria and stuck to it! She emailed me with a few cars, but ultimately we decided to go with a new c...ar rather than used. The next morning, I received a quick follow up email from Adam. Unlike other car dealership follow up emails, Adam's didn't seem sales-ish or pushy AT ALL. Because of this, I actually responded (in almost every other case, the email gets marked as junk and ignored). Without being pushy, Adam suggested a new Ford Focus. He sent me some specs, pricing, etc. The pricing was very good. When I agreed to check it out, I was very clear - we will be test driving a few cars and then making a decision. Adam seemed on board with our plan. All the other dealerships I was working with did as well. But the only dealership that honored our wishes was Rodman! The car we were to test drive was ready and waiting when we arrived. As promised, Adam didn't ask us to 'give him 5 minutes' or sit down with his manager. We test drove the car, asked a few questions and were on our way. In all my years, I've never had a dealership actually show any respect or value to my time. While it didn't work out with the Focus, I would absolutely do business with Rodman Ford, and Adam in particular! Long story short - Rodman is great dealership that actually listens to the customer! And they've got a true star working there - Adam is honest and respectful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TMoreira 06 Sep 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. This my second car purchase while working with Demetri. Always pleasant, and is sure that you are satisfied. Also have nothing but good things to say about Zack, Sheryl, and Vinny who I worked with throughout the purchase process.
5 rate
Cars.com
npratt 06 Sep 2016
My car buying experience was excellent due to having Demetri as my sales representative. He worked extremely hard to find the truck I wanted and made sure to keep me informed at every step along the way. In addition, I had an issue with the bed cover and Demetri got it resolved immediately. I wou...ld definitely recommend that you ask for Demetri at Rodman Ford when making your next car purchase as you will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily F., Millis, MA 06 Sep 2016
I didn't buy a car here but in the middle of a stressful week I had a brain fart and had no idea how to turn off a key component of my Ford car that could have run down my battery. Because all the dealerships were closing.. I had to get the answer and though I had the manual I couldn't find ...the answer easy. So I went here and asked them to show me. They did. I didn't buy a car from them or anything. I appreciated it and will tell my family and friends to go here. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
TMoreira 06 Sep 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. This my second car purchase while working with Demetri. Always pleasant, and is sure that you are satisfied. Also have nothing but good things to say about Zack, Sheryl, and Vinny who I worked with throughout the purchase process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.