Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
633 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DVozzella 10 Oct 2016
A huge thanks to Demetri and crew for making my buying experience easy and without any pressure. I will definitely be recommending Rodman to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
DVozzella 10 Oct 2016
A huge thanks to Demetri and crew for making my buying experience easy and without any pressure. I will definitely be recommending Rodman to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
car 30 Sep 2016
Demetri, such a great experience working with you and Rodman Ford. We can't say enough about how satisfied we are with our buying experience. Dimitri you worked tiredlessly to find us exactly the truck we have been wishing to find. This is our 3rd vehicle with Rodman & it's the skilled, & acco...mmodating staff such as yourself that that keeps us coming back. We definitely will reccomend Demetri Dababna to friends looking for a great buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
car 30 Sep 2016
Demetri, such a great experience working with you and Rodman Ford. We can't say enough about how satisfied we are with our buying experience. Dimitri you worked tiredlessly to find us exactly the truck we have been wishing to find. This is our 3rd vehicle with Rodman & it's the skilled..., & accommodating staff such as yourself that that keeps us coming back. We definitely will reccomend Demetri Dababna to friends looking for a great buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gillespie. 26 Sep 2016
Demetri was so accommodating and helpful through the few surprises that were thrown our way when being a first time car buyer. He was a great guy and very friendly! I would totally recommend him when buying a car
5 rate
Cars.com
JandJkova 26 Sep 2016
Great experience, everything went smoothly and we are very happy with our "new to us" Ford Expedition. Thank you Demetri and Sheryl, we appreciate your hard work.
5 rate
Cars.com
JandJkova 26 Sep 2016
Great experience, everything went smoothly and we are very happy with our "new to us" Ford Expedition. Thank you Demetri and Sheryl, we appreciate your hard work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gillespie. 26 Sep 2016
Demetri was so accommodating and helpful through the few surprises that were thrown our way when being a first time car buyer. He was a great guy and very friendly! I would totally recommend him when buying a car
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Dever-Putnam 24 Sep 2016
I just lurchased a 2p17 Ford FusionHybrid SE. I vame back to Rodman Ford. Demetri quickly assessed my priorities for options and features important to me. He also quickly understood my budget reslities. He was warm, friendly lrofessional and earnest in his desire to e sure I was a satisfied return ...customer. He exained all the featjres of tbe car I finally settled on after an enjoyable trst drive. Detri's easy gling mammer and desire to reach a fair a d mutually accetable goal is the reason I highly recommend him for a car buying eclerie ce that was smolth, syress free and frankly enjoyable. I was extremely hally with Xemetri as my sales .an He was lutstanding! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa M., Canton, MA 24 Sep 2016
Best service with the Rodman  Family.  Came in on a Saturday during one of their busiest times and we were greeted with the friendliest most knowledgeable sales professionals. I did not feel pressured or harassed to buy. The salesman answered my questions and quickly put together a test drive!Mike... Wagner was the most professional and knowledgeable. My husband is thrilled with his brand new Explorer! Go to Ford and ask for Mike you will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.