Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
633 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ang1022 30 Nov 2016
Demetri was really great in getting me into the SUV I wanted, he listened to what I was asking for and worked with me without any pressuring.
4 rate
Cars.com
Andrewhackett19 26 Nov 2016
He was a pleasure to work with, delivered on every promise he made during buying process! Showed me all the features in my new truck. Car was delivered right on time and with a full tank. When you go to Rodman Ford ask for Demetri!
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig 23 Nov 2016
Demetri and team made the whole experience easy. There was no pressure. and I felt respected. I feel I got a very good deal and received great customer service. I would buy there again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Timco 18 Nov 2016
I had a great salesman ''that made it easy and fast ''and enjoyable 'he lead me through very professional and answered all my questions with ease 'it was a no brainer 'I bought the truck a good deal for everyone ''thanks to my salesman Mr D
5 rate
Cars.com
LennyP 11 Nov 2016
Sean has provided excellent customer service each and every time my Fusion Hybrid needs service! I never have to bring my care back for the same issue. Thanks Sean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mariusz D 10 Nov 2016
Demetri couldn't have been more helpful, it was a pleasure working with Demetri as well as the other staff at Rodman Ford. Everyone was professional and kind and tried their hardest at please the customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
JR14 21 Oct 2016
We were in need of a used truck.Dimitri couldn't have been any nicer, from our first visit to our last. Our experience with everybody throughout the dealership was pleasant.Thank you, Demitri and Rodman Ford!
5 rate
Cars.com
JR14 21 Oct 2016
We were in need of a used truck.Dimitri couldn't have been any nicer, from our first visit to our last. Our experience with everybody throughout the dealership was pleasant.Thank you, Demitri and Rodman Ford!
5 rate
DealerRater
CLHill 20 Oct 2016
My Grandmother and I arrived all at your dealership a little after opening. The overall feel of the dealership is it was a little slow however they were eager to please. They were willing to work with us and the difficult situation we were in. However we did have one manager come over that was less ...then pleasant to me and my grandmother and due to him we almost left but Demetri was very curteous and we were able to reach a deal that both I and my Grandmother were happy with. 10/10 would work with Demetri again! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
CLHill 20 Oct 2016
My Grandmother and I arrived all at your dealership a little after opening. The overall feel of the dealership is it was a little slow however they were eager to please. They were willing to work with us and the difficult situation we were in. However we did have one manager come over that was less ...then pleasant to me and my grandmother and due to him we almost left but Demetri was very curteous and we were able to reach a deal that both I and my Grandmother were happy with. 10/10 would work with Demetri again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.