Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
633 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edgar Leblanc 20 Sep 2017
no pressure,very helpful everyone was helpful and also able to purchas aftermarket parts
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory Ryan 13 Sep 2017
Jared Tavers Did an excellent job of giving us the information we needed, assisting in finding the truck we were looking for, but did not pressure us to buy. With the information, we sold the car to ourselves. Great Job Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Albert 03 Sep 2017
Excellent customer service ,short wait always taking good care of the customer
5 rate
Cars.com
William O'Brien 29 Aug 2017
Very professional and freindly staff are very attentive to my sales and service needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jake H., Brookline, MA 21 Aug 2017
Great customer service, highly recommend shopping Rodman for your next new car. Many thanks, will be back again!
5 rate
Yelp
Gary G 21 Aug 2017
I received a call from Rodman Ford asking if I wanted to trade in my Ford Fusion. I really was not looking to trade my car in, but I went by and took a look anyway. Being newly retired and knowing my wife would soon be in the market for a new car, I decided I really did not need my car and traded ...it for a brand new Ford Escape in white gold. This was by far the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had. Craig went through several different vehicles with me and was more than attentive. Before picking up the car, the car was washed and filled up. My wife met me at Rodman - she drove her new car home and I drove her car, but prior to leaving, Craig came out and programmed her phone into the new car and went through the features for her. Not even a week later, I went back with my wife's old car (previously purchased at Rodmans) and traded it in for a leased 2015 Ford Fiesta with 38,000 miles, again, with Craig as my salesman. Any other matters that needed to be taken care of with another department, Craig arranged - I just showed up. This is the way car buying should be! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Bouchard 18 Aug 2017
The Sales person was honest and not pushy. There was no hidden fees or trying to get an impulse buy. I was able to make my decision without any pressure. The negotiation process was fast and easy. This is the second car I have bought at Rodman Ford within 1 year.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary G 14 Aug 2017
I received a call from Rodman Ford asking if I wanted to trade in my Ford Fusion. I really was not looking to trade my car in, but I went by and took a look anyway. Being newly retired and knowing my wife would soon be in the market for a new car, I decided I really did not need my car and traded ...it for a brand new Ford Escape in white gold. This was by far the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had. Craig went through several different vehicles with me and was more than attentive. Before picking up the car, the car was washed and filled up. My wife met me at Rodman - she drove her new car home and I drove her car, but prior to leaving, Craig came out and programmed her phone into the new car and went through the features for her. Not even a week later, I went back with my wife's old car (previously purchased at Rodmans) and traded it in for a leased 2015 Ford Fiesta with 38,000 miles, again, with Craig as my salesman. Any other matters that needed to be taken care of with another department, Craig arranged - I just showed up. This is the way car buying should be! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doglover 08 Aug 2017
I read the reviews here before choosing a dealership - well aware of Rodmans well earned reputation - bought first truck there in 1976 -- but wanted the right salesperson and chose salesperson Diane Carter from these reviews and was very happy with my experience in trading in 2006 Escape and buying ...2017 Escape. The finance experience with Sheryl was the easiest I've ever experienced -- got me a lower rate than I expected and was very professional and knowledgeable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doglover 08 Aug 2017
I read the reviews here before choosing a dealership - well aware of Rodmans well earned reputation - bought first truck there in 1976 -- but wanted the right salesperson and chose salesperson Diane Carter from these reviews and was very happy with my experience in trading in 2006 Escape and buying ...2017 Escape. The finance experience with Sheryl was the easiest I've ever experienced -- got me a lower rate than I expected and was very professional and knowledgeable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.