Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
630 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wildbill45 07 Aug 2016
I got what I wanted at a price I liked. Even the Donald couldn't do better than I did. The MPA sticker is green this year and looks super in the rear window.
5 rate
DealerRater
Car shopping 06 Aug 2016
Everyone was very nice & helpful. They stayed late to accommodate my husbands work schedule. They delivered my car to me while I was on the cape on vacation 😊
4 rate
Cars.com
Jess B., Jamaica Plain, MA 06 Aug 2016
It's been about a month since I purchased my new car from Rodman, and I'm very happy with how it all went down. Caitlin was awesome and the whole team was very respectful.
5 rate
Yelp
Laura P., Newton, MA 05 Aug 2016
I went into the dealership looking for something safe to get me to and from work. I now drive a beautiful 2016 Ford Fusion. I am truly so happy with the overall process of everything. Marco is the best and I can't thank him enough. I never thought I would be able to afford a car this nice. It ha...s everything I wanted and more. Thank you Marco and everyone at Rodman Ford. I feel so blessed and I love my car!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
bim 29 Jul 2016
Working with Demetri was a joy. Buying a car to me was like going to the DMV. He made us feel welcome and was very helpful in picking the right car for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Glass man 06 29 Jul 2016
I found all of the employees of Rodman Ford to be honest & highly professional. Demetri Dababna is a clear assets to the Rodman family. From A to Z Demetri will make buying a new vehicle painless..
5 rate
Cars.com
bim 28 Jul 2016
Working with Demetri was a joy. Buying a car to me was like going to the DMV. He made us feel welcome and was very helpful in picking the right car for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Glass man 06 28 Jul 2016
I found all of the employees of Rodman Ford to be honest & highly professional. Demetri Dababna is a clear assets to the Rodman family. From A to Z Demetri will make buying a new vehicle painless..
5 rate
DealerRater
Leah G., Boston, MA 28 Jul 2016
This is my new "GO TO" car dealership! My husband and I visited about 10 car dealerships before we found Rodman Ford. We were both so impressed with the inventory and the values there. We did extensive research on cargurus and autotrader for several weeks and found that Rodman beat all the c...ompetition - as far out as NY & NJ!  I ended up buying a beautiful 2015 Ford Explorer at Rodman Ford and was lucky enough to deal directly with Craig Rodman. He showed me several top notch cars and helped me choose the best car for my needs. I was blown away by his patience throughout the process (as I can be wishy-washy) and when I picked up the car, he went thru all of the options thoroughly. Craig is the consummate professional and is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy - not to mention an all around good guy. We will be buying all of our cars at Rodman Ford for now on! Thanks Craig and everyone at Rodman Ford!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
htocchio 27 Jul 2016
Everyone was very friendly and cooperative.David Moniz was excellent and very helpful with all my questions. I have bought many cars from Rodman. Rodman Ford is a class act dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.