Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
633 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jjconte 08 Aug 2016
I went to Rodman Ford, when my current car died.. Went online found a 2016 ford Focus. got in touch with Caitlin Kennedy-Correa. gotta say this was the easiest car buying experience I have ever Had. From test drive, to finance to out the door. was just fantastic. They even got me a rent a car for 2 ...days, while everything was getting processed. Can not recommend Caitlin, Vinny, or Craig any higher. great dealership, great people. go there you will be surprised, at the service from everybody ! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
John Conte 08 Aug 2016
I went to Rodman Ford, when my current car died.. Went online found a 2016 ford Focus. got in touch with Caitlin Kennedy-Correa. gotta say this was the easiest car buying experience I have ever Had. From test drive, to finance to out the door. was just fantastic. They even got me a rent a car for 2 ...days, while everything was getting processed. Can not recommend Caitlin, Vinny, or Craig any higher. great dealership, great people. go there you will be surprised, at the service from everybody ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
wildbill45 07 Aug 2016
I got what I wanted at a price I liked. Even the Donald couldn't do better than I did. The MPA sticker is green this year and looks super in the rear window.
5 rate
Cars.com
wildbill45 07 Aug 2016
I got what I wanted at a price I liked. Even the Donald couldn't do better than I did. The MPA sticker is green this year and looks super in the rear window.
5 rate
DealerRater
Car shopping 06 Aug 2016
Everyone was very nice & helpful. They stayed late to accommodate my husbands work schedule. They delivered my car to me while I was on the cape on vacation 😊
4 rate
Cars.com
Jess B., Jamaica Plain, MA 06 Aug 2016
It's been about a month since I purchased my new car from Rodman, and I'm very happy with how it all went down. Caitlin was awesome and the whole team was very respectful.
5 rate
Yelp
Laura P., Newton, MA 05 Aug 2016
I went into the dealership looking for something safe to get me to and from work. I now drive a beautiful 2016 Ford Fusion. I am truly so happy with the overall process of everything. Marco is the best and I can't thank him enough. I never thought I would be able to afford a car this nice. It ha...s everything I wanted and more. Thank you Marco and everyone at Rodman Ford. I feel so blessed and I love my car!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
bim 29 Jul 2016
Working with Demetri was a joy. Buying a car to me was like going to the DMV. He made us feel welcome and was very helpful in picking the right car for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Glass man 06 29 Jul 2016
I found all of the employees of Rodman Ford to be honest & highly professional. Demetri Dababna is a clear assets to the Rodman family. From A to Z Demetri will make buying a new vehicle painless..
5 rate
Cars.com
bim 28 Jul 2016
Working with Demetri was a joy. Buying a car to me was like going to the DMV. He made us feel welcome and was very helpful in picking the right car for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.