Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
552 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom R., North Attleborough, MA 03 Feb 2017
My wife and I would like to thank Mike Wagner for his fast and friendly service. My wife and daughter were in an accident and our 2 year old car was totaled , Mike helped us to get a new car fast. I recommend  Mike to any one looking for a new car or truck he will help you get what you want.
5 rate
Yelp
JR14 21 Oct 2016
We were in need of a used truck.Dimitri couldn't have been any nicer, from our first visit to our last. Our experience with everybody throughout the dealership was pleasant.Thank you, Demitri and Rodman Ford!
5 rate
DealerRater
CLHill 20 Oct 2016
My Grandmother and I arrived all at your dealership a little after opening. The overall feel of the dealership is it was a little slow however they were eager to please. They were willing to work with us and the difficult situation we were in. However we did have one manager come over that was less ...then pleasant to me and my grandmother and due to him we almost left but Demetri was very curteous and we were able to reach a deal that both I and my Grandmother were happy with. 10/10 would work with Demetri again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DVozzella 10 Oct 2016
A huge thanks to Demetri and crew for making my buying experience easy and without any pressure. I will definitely be recommending Rodman to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
car 30 Sep 2016
Demetri, such a great experience working with you and Rodman Ford. We can't say enough about how satisfied we are with our buying experience. Dimitri you worked tiredlessly to find us exactly the truck we have been wishing to find. This is our 3rd vehicle with Rodman & it's the skilled..., & accommodating staff such as yourself that that keeps us coming back. We definitely will reccomend Demetri Dababna to friends looking for a great buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JandJkova 26 Sep 2016
Great experience, everything went smoothly and we are very happy with our "new to us" Ford Expedition. Thank you Demetri and Sheryl, we appreciate your hard work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gillespie. 26 Sep 2016
Demetri was so accommodating and helpful through the few surprises that were thrown our way when being a first time car buyer. He was a great guy and very friendly! I would totally recommend him when buying a car
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa M., Canton, MA 24 Sep 2016
Best service with the Rodman  Family.  Came in on a Saturday during one of their busiest times and we were greeted with the friendliest most knowledgeable sales professionals. I did not feel pressured or harassed to buy. The salesman answered my questions and quickly put together a test drive!Mike... Wagner was the most professional and knowledgeable. My husband is thrilled with his brand new Explorer! Go to Ford and ask for Mike you will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary Dever-Putnam 24 Sep 2016
I just lurchased a 2p17 Ford FusionHybrid SE. I vame back to Rodman Ford. Demetri quickly assessed my priorities for options and features important to me. He also quickly understood my budget reslities. He was warm, friendly lrofessional and earnest in his desire to e sure I was a satisfied return ...customer. He exained all the featjres of tbe car I finally settled on after an enjoyable trst drive. Detri's easy gling mammer and desire to reach a fair a d mutually accetable goal is the reason I highly recommend him for a car buying eclerie ce that was smolth, syress free and frankly enjoyable. I was extremely hally with Xemetri as my sales .an He was lutstanding! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Correia 22 Sep 2016
Diane Carter went above and beyond to make sure we were completely happy. My husband's worst nightmare is car dealerships. He left there happy and is still over the moon about this truck. We were in a bad spot with a truck we purchased about 8 months ago from another dealer. But the staff went out ...of their was to help us get out of that and into what were wanted. We will be lifetime customers for SURE!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.