Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
620 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles Albert 03 Sep 2017
Excellent customer service ,short wait always taking good care of the customer
5 rate
Cars.com
William O'Brien 29 Aug 2017
Very professional and freindly staff are very attentive to my sales and service needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jake H., Brookline, MA 21 Aug 2017
Great customer service, highly recommend shopping Rodman for your next new car. Many thanks, will be back again!
5 rate
Yelp
Gary G 21 Aug 2017
I received a call from Rodman Ford asking if I wanted to trade in my Ford Fusion. I really was not looking to trade my car in, but I went by and took a look anyway. Being newly retired and knowing my wife would soon be in the market for a new car, I decided I really did not need my car and traded ...it for a brand new Ford Escape in white gold. This was by far the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had. Craig went through several different vehicles with me and was more than attentive. Before picking up the car, the car was washed and filled up. My wife met me at Rodman - she drove her new car home and I drove her car, but prior to leaving, Craig came out and programmed her phone into the new car and went through the features for her. Not even a week later, I went back with my wife's old car (previously purchased at Rodmans) and traded it in for a leased 2015 Ford Fiesta with 38,000 miles, again, with Craig as my salesman. Any other matters that needed to be taken care of with another department, Craig arranged - I just showed up. This is the way car buying should be! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Bouchard 18 Aug 2017
The Sales person was honest and not pushy. There was no hidden fees or trying to get an impulse buy. I was able to make my decision without any pressure. The negotiation process was fast and easy. This is the second car I have bought at Rodman Ford within 1 year.
5 rate
Cars.com
Doglover 08 Aug 2017
I read the reviews here before choosing a dealership - well aware of Rodmans well earned reputation - bought first truck there in 1976 -- but wanted the right salesperson and chose salesperson Diane Carter from these reviews and was very happy with my experience in trading in 2006 Escape and buying ...2017 Escape. The finance experience with Sheryl was the easiest I've ever experienced -- got me a lower rate than I expected and was very professional and knowledgeable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doglover 08 Aug 2017
I read the reviews here before choosing a dealership - well aware of Rodmans well earned reputation - bought first truck there in 1976 -- but wanted the right salesperson and chose salesperson Diane Carter from these reviews and was very happy with my experience in trading in 2006 Escape and buying ...2017 Escape. The finance experience with Sheryl was the easiest I've ever experienced -- got me a lower rate than I expected and was very professional and knowledgeable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett R., Foxborough, MA 06 Aug 2017
By far the best dealership in New England. Everyone is top notch. They went above and beyond to take care of me! Great reputation!
5 rate
Yelp
Kelli E., Franklin, MA 06 Aug 2017
Buying a car is never fun; UNLESS you go to Rodman Ford. From the second I walked in the door they were attentive and helpful and friendly! I have the opportunity of working with Wayne D.  He made the experience fun and completely stress-free. He was very informative about every aspect of the vehic...le I was interested in. He sat with me and helped me work through which options were best for me and would fit my budget. After coming to an agreement he even gave me an amazing and educational tour of the building from the sales department, to a tour of the service department and even showing a great area I could bring my computer to get some work done if I was in getting service done! The sales manager Bill was so friendly and thankful for my business, I've never felt better about a purchase before in my life! Even after the sales agreement; the guys in finance Mark and Jordan worked so hard to get my deal completed by the credit union I had chosen. Even with a few hiccups they kept me informed of what was going on every step of the way and made sure everything was taken care of. This is one of the best dealerships around and I would highly recommend it to anyone that's looking for a new or used vehicle; it's a family owned company that welcomes you right from the beginning.  You won't find a better vehicle, a better deal, or better service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
RichterB 05 Aug 2017
I came in to look at a 2014 Ford edge SEL. I had Jared as my salesman and could not have had an easier buying experience, he let me look over the vehicle and explained all of the options to me prior to me taking the Edge for a test drive. Jordan did my financing and did everything he could to get... me the best rate possible. If you want quality, no pressure sales and an easy buying experience definitely go to Rodman. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.