Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Although we have been serving the Foxborough area since 1960, we are still always looking for ways to improve. Without customer feedback, however, it’s difficult to know exactly how we are doing.

If you have been by our dealership lately, we encourage you leave us a review about your experience. We also encourage those who have yet to experience our services to check out what others have said about us in all of the glowing ratings below. We believe in transparency because we have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
611 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Duncan Rivera 20 Mar 2017
Chris, the sales representative was very helpful and was not pushy. The F150 was just the one I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom R., North Attleborough, MA 03 Feb 2017
My wife and I would like to thank Mike Wagner for his fast and friendly service. My wife and daughter were in an accident and our 2 year old car was totaled , Mike helped us to get a new car fast. I recommend  Mike to any one looking for a new car or truck he will help you get what you want.
5 rate
Yelp
Philly315 20 Jan 2017
My very soon-to-be wife and I purchased our car together back in November 2014 and Rodman has been a wonderful place to do business with in all departments. Diane Carter helped us with purchasing our car and was amazing. She made everything easy to understand, got us a little deal with the price, an...d made sure we both loved the car before we signed. Now that we mostly show up here for serves, Tiffany Roach has 'taken us under her wing'. She is one of the nicest people over the phone and in person. Anytime we bring our car in we end up getting a call from her with updates, what needs to be fixed, and when we can pick up our car. There is nothing quite like Rodman and the people that work there. Kad4 - Try smiling next time, you might have a better day. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CherylRose 16 Dec 2016
Diane Carter I would especially like to commend Diane for her professionalism and superlative skills. Diane is very impressive. Diane was extremely attentive and she listened to all my concerns with a great deal of patience. I noticed that other sales people defer to Diane ...when they needed expert information on car Sales. Such performance does not go unnoticed. Rodman Ford is fortunate to have such an energetic, talented salesperson on its staff. Diane keep up the good work! Sincerely, Cheryl R. Walwyn Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Schristmas 06 Dec 2016
Demetri is great! From the time I walked into the lot he was ready to assist me with all my questions. Instead of being pushy to buy a vehicle, he made sure to listen to my needs and even helped me meet my budget! Whenever I started feeling unsure about anything he reassured me that there was alway...s another option. Thank you Demetri for a great car shopping experience! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mike62 03 Dec 2016
We bought our second car from Rodman and Demetri. Great service and a very fair price. The immediate offer at Rodman came in at the lower end of the pricing being offered in the area. I felt they were extremely fair on this deal and it took the stress out of buying a car. Very pleased.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sally 02 Dec 2016
Demetri truly does not give up until you are completely satisfied, this is the second time dealing with him and Sheryl and Demetri worked with me personally every step of the way to get a great deal on a new car. I would recommend with 10 stars if I could!
5 rate
Cars.com
TruckDrivingGirl 01 Dec 2016
I went to Rodman Ford on Black Friday. I was promptly asked if I was being helped. The Manager found a sales rep. While Pat is mainly in Fleet services, they were short handed that day. He gave us his full attention. Pat and the Rodman team worked to get me the deal I wanted. I left that day w...ith the truck of my dreams. A few days later, Pat drove to my job and picked up my truck to have a remote starter put in as well as get the car inspected. He kept in contact and brought it back to me in time for me to leave work. He took a few minutes to explain how it works and then offer to be of assistance any time in the future should I need it. While we spent a bit longer at the dealership, due to a shortage of personelle, everyone was very nice and I was well taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone. They were not pushy at all, they really want to do what they can to get you what you want. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ang1022 30 Nov 2016
Demetri was really great in getting me into the SUV I wanted, he listened to what I was asking for and worked with me without any pressuring.
4 rate
Cars.com
Andrewhackett19 26 Nov 2016
He was a pleasure to work with, delivered on every promise he made during buying process! Showed me all the features in my new truck. Car was delivered right on time and with a full tank. When you go to Rodman Ford ask for Demetri!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.